Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.94

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Classic Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    good quality bracelet - perfect

    Read More
    herstory50 May 12, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet for starting a charm braclet

    Read More
    Duncan S. February 9, 2017
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet feels & looks nice.

    Read More
    nyri1178 July 9, 2016
  • Charlene H
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it and so did the girls!! Very nice, I will be ordering these for my great granddaughters too.

    Read More
    Charlene H. March 23, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my young niece. It's a good size and the link size makes it easy to attach charms.

    Read More
    imcatx2 December 13, 2015
  • charm braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bracelet, light, better for a child or teen, but nice. I'm keeping this.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 14, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The bracelet is very well made, great price and lovely.

    Read More
    Ruth P. July 24, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bracelet. It was smaller in size than I thought, but it's pretty enough to wear without the charms. Overall pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 19, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Will put my charm souvenirs on this. It looks strong enough to hold many.

    Read More
    madgec30 March 26, 2015
  • Perfect size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three charms and then this bracelet. This bracelet allows you to add or remove the charms with ease. I am satisfied with the quality of the charms and the bracelet according to the price. If you want designer heavy quality then you must pay more. I am satisfied with the price also and I wear my bracelet every day and have been complemented, and have been asked where I made the purchase. Delivery was quick and easy. I want to thank other customers for taking the time to do a review as I has helped me with my purchase. They do need to convert MM measuring into inches for customers. I had a hard time looking on line to get the conversion.

    Read More
    elizabeth4602 July 29, 2014
  • Totally surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I will admit, when I was searching for bracelets, I did not read the description. I merely looked at the rating and a couple of reviews. I was surprised to the bracelet was double linked, I though it was a single. I am completely satisfied with my purchased and excited about starting a charm bracelet for my only daughter. Right now the clasp is hooked onto one of the links but she has room to grow!! I will not have to replace this bracelet for a while.

    Read More
    tasha220 April 25, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality bracelet. Nice sturdy clasp. Fits charms beautifully. I love the double link style. Bought for my 12 year old daughter. It fits her wrist perfectly. The bracelet is 7" long from end to end on a ruler, so when placed on the wrist, it is more for a 3.5 to 4" in wrist.

    Read More
    missyp22 December 27, 2013
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, it is what I have come to expect from Overstock

    Read More
    judear April 4, 2013
  • Lightweight Silver Charm Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this purchase and had to return it. This bracelet is too insubstantial for an adult to wear.

    Read More
    dorsey007 November 14, 2012
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to display some of the charms that I collect while traveling. I had a hard time finding a bracelet the same size (in terms of the mm of the links), and thought this seemed the closest. When it arrived, it turned out to be a bit smaller than my other bracelets (I now have 5 bracelets in total), but not so much that it looked out of place in the display. Since I don't typically wear it, I can't really comment on the ease of use of the clasp or its durability, but it looked to be well-made and sturdy.

    Read More
    boaltie May 16, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bracelet for my 8 year old, She loves it! It is a lot pretty than the picture.

    Read More
    lmontanenz3 April 10, 2012
  • Great gift at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these bracelets as hostess gifts for a baby shower. They were half the price of my local jewelry store! I added a silver charm to each (from the local jewelry store... each the same price as what I paid for the bracelet) and they made great gifts. Each of the women loved them. The only negative to these bracelets is that they don't have the "safety chain" that serves as backup if the bracelet clasp doesn't catch. Other than that, they're a good size and weight for the price! I'd recommend them.

    Read More
    apw77006 December 3, 2011
  • Very nice and sturdy bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy bracelet-very nice sterling silver-it has double rings.

    Read More
    1tonnimurray123 August 28, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my adult daughter. Had seen the exact bracelet earlier at a local shop and it was double the price. Exact pc of jewelry ... beautiful and quality piece.

    Read More
    lokcwp December 14, 2010
  • Charm Bracelet--dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this charm bracelet for my nine-year-old granddaughter who wants to begin her collection. I think I will order a sturdier linked chain to hold many charms. This one would probably hold five or six just fine. I am hoping, however, that she will fill her bracelet to capacity between now and adulthood. This bracelet is pretty and very dainty--and she loves it; I just think I want one with thicker links.

    Read More
    mimashops July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links