Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Think twice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was not as thick as I thought it would be and it did not stay on my wrist. I eventually lost it because of the closure.

    Read More
    YoChell January 9, 2015
  • Charmed
    Verified Purchase

    If it had not been flawed, it would have been a nice child's bracelet capable of holding charms. For the price it was fine.

    Read More
    inspired1again December 29, 2012
  • Very Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet; it is well made and attractive. Sterling silver is so difficult to buy online; you cannot tell if it is going to be what you are really looking for. The last piece I bought (and returned) was a great weight but looked cheap and sounded like plastic. This bracelet is a reasonable gram weight (10) and feels solid. The fact that this is a Wounded Warrior Project product made the sale for me.

    Read More
    overstockmom2 December 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it is for a good cause. Very nice looking and not at all flimsy but it is lightweight which is perfect for me.

    Read More
    ajmwhite November 15, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not worth the money. Very disappointing. I bought it as a gift, but had to get a different gift since I was embarrassed to give this bracelet as the gift.

    Read More
    1234bee May 22, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it to work some times and always get compliments! I love it is very dainty and classy...

    Read More
    lupercia February 26, 2012
  • Haven't taken this off since i got it, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't taken this off since I got it. Its light and comfortable but sturdy, the toggle has never released. It could be engraved on the heart with a date or someone's name. It can be a silent tribute or with engraving one you use as a reminder to others. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    seminoleharleygirl06 February 14, 2012
  • Freedom isn't free...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! And I love it more knowing it supports the men and women who have sacraficed alot to defend our country. Being a disabled vet myself, this is more than just jewelry. I'm very proud to wear this as I have been proud to serve my country as well. Thank you for supporting this program!

    Read More
    scrww January 15, 2012
  • Lovely bracelet needs the wounded warrior logo .
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is much nicer than I imagined. Its comfortable and feminine. If it actually had the wounded warrior logo on the heart I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    mozart7 July 2, 2011
  • Bautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelt. I still owned it and is a part of my beautiful jewelries collection. My sister even borrowed it a couple of times when she went out. I ended up buying another one for her. I would recommend this to any one.

    Read More
    tbar2413 June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tween niece. The picture is a little deceiving because in person it is much brighter and shinier (but not in a cheapy way). Excellent price and the quality is great.

    Read More
    sbclarke December 26, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful and it feels very nice and smooth on my wrist. I am always happy to help those who have so selflessly given their lives in service to our country and our families!

    Read More
    cbruch November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links