Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.59

Save $5.90 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charms galore
    Verified Purchase

    dainty but heavy enough to put about 25 charms, love it.

    Read More
    herstory50 January 21, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    not very good quality flimsy

    Read More
    Ruth L. January 20, 2017
  • Charming

    A little smaller than expected, really cute

    Read More
    Lila v. January 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It hold up well everyday wear

    Read More
    Shari W. October 3, 2016
  • Pat NY
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is pretty but very lightweight, not sure how long it will last

    Read More
    William G. June 29, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Items were received on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    Laurence S. June 16, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS TO START A CHARM BRACELET FOR MY FATHER IN LAWS FRIEND. SHE'S GONNA LOVE IT.

    Read More
    CINDY J. June 8, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet to make my family bracelet with all the charms I've gotten from overstock

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • don't ever order this!
    Verified Purchase

    Its terrible order 7" barely 6"....not worth the hassle!!!

    Read More
    marcy g. December 7, 2015
  • Perfect for charms
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom for mother's day, along with some charms. It was perfect!

    Read More
    5cents November 30, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful it looks nice on my chain

    Read More
    sexydon06 November 8, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my older granddaughter.

    Read More
    Muriel M. May 12, 2015
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet for the money! Easy ordering and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    susie1027 September 10, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who is a minister. I also purchased the Holy Bible and cross charms. She loved it. I must say that I was disappointed in the size and thickness of the links.

    Read More
    bowler72 January 1, 2013
  • Nothing special.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is much lighter in weight or gauge than I thought, looking at the photo. It would be more suitable for a young girl's wrist, than an adult woman's wrist. I had intended to put some heavy silver charms on it. They'll just look silly on a bracelet this light-weight.

    Read More
    ckg1975 June 17, 2012
  • Sterling silver 7 inch charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed the when I clean this bracelet, it does not go back to the silver color it started out with. My charms look funny on it because they are sterling silvver and the bracelet looks like a dingy gold.

    Read More
    darcylou April 12, 2012
  • pay attention to size
    Verified Purchase

    It's just your basic charm bracelet. Really nice bracelet. 7 inches should big but don't be fooled. I was glad that it was just big enough to fit my wrist. Overall I love it.

    Read More
    adh1983 March 31, 2012
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thin, feminine and lightweight bracelet, which is what I was looking for. I've put one small charm on it and won't put any more.

    Read More
    chantreuse July 23, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty bracelet, perfect for an adult with a small wrist or for a tween. Made very well for the price.

    Read More
    blsdmomof4 December 3, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little bracelet. Just what I was wanting for my charms.

    Read More
    sunface51 October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links