Sale: $35.19

MSRP: $90.95

Save $55.76 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 45mm x 4mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are exactly as described.

    Read More
    Joyce S. January 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I couldn't be happier! A real statement w/o going overboard!

    Read More
    tyra52 November 14, 2016
  • Love,love,love
    Verified Purchase

    Love thesr esrrings they are perfect.

    Read More
    j9g478 August 9, 2016
  • cute and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These were cute but did'nt think they would be this small for 45mm...I'll keep them because they're pretty. wish they were a bit bigger though.

    Read More
    suealexiac August 7, 2015
  • HOOP EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    These are hoop earrings the way they are supposed to be -- big, but not too big; solid, not hollow; appropriate weight. Feels like a million bucks for hoop lovers.

    Read More
    SUWU2 June 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs, Sterling and Rose color for my friend's birthday gift. I loved them and I am sure she will as well.

    Read More
    Sunny March 5, 2015
  • The earrings are very shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the earrings. For me, they are once in a while earrings, rather than every day earrings, but they look awesome

    Read More
    queerfemme February 7, 2013
  • Wonderful earings for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriend and she gave me an older one as I am replacing a set were she lost an earring. The sizing chart and the description of the item on overstock.com were huge factors in me making this purchase and being so pleased with it upon delivery to me. I have bought a number of items over the years and I am alway pleasantly surprised by how great a deal I get from overstock.com. GREAT product and GREAT site. Recommend to all my friends.

    Read More
    husker69 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings. They are light enough to for everyday use and wear these everyday. After months of everyday wear they still shine and looks good. Don't delay.... Excellent gift as well.

    Read More
    3kids&alady November 3, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Look far more expensive for what I paid. A tad larger than I wanted but they are very stylish!

    Read More
    katinva June 9, 2012
  • An accessory that never goes out of style!
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived - in a very nice pouch - I thought "these are too nice to wear everyday". However, that is exactly what I have been doing. They are just right for everyday yet elegant enough for a special occasion.

    Read More
    msheidt March 27, 2012
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them every day. Just big enough to make a statement yet light weight.

    Read More
    robertack February 2, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality merchandiese at a great price, can't go wrong.

    Read More
    stinkybaby07 November 2, 2011
  • lg Sterling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they were bigger than i expected. Look great on. I love them. I wear them with everything from jeans to dress up. They go with all my wardrobe. Good quality and no problems with the wires.

    Read More
    PJ September 28, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with these earrings. At first I thought they would be to heavy for my ears but at the end of the day it was fine. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    jcjamez01 December 5, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 45-mm Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. The weight is comfortable and the size is noticeable. Bold and beautiful describe these earrings. I can wear them with jeans or with my favorite black dress. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I get compliments every time I wear them. This is wardrobe stable.

    Read More
    jnissij October 26, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough heft, great size ,45 mm makes the right statement

    Read More
    clarity143 June 26, 2010
  • shiny hoops
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and shiny and eye-catching. I would like the clasp to be a bit more sturdy as these are heavy earrings.

    Read More
    luvthesparkle November 11, 2009
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I was looking for. Kind of chunky silver hoops. They go with just about everything! The only problem is that every once in a while, one of them will become unlatched and fall out of my ear. I've tried tightening the bracket in the back, but it doesn't seem to stay tight. Other than that I love these earrings.

    Read More
    puppypaws October 14, 2009
Sponsored Links