Sale: $70.54

MSRP: $209.99

Save $139.45 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 4-mm Omega Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it's a beautiful necklace & looks good on! It's well made, doesn't tarnish and was shipped quickly.

    Read More
    njr312 June 5, 2017
  • Sterling silver 4-mm omega necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this a while back, the 16" size, and find myself using it frequently instead of chain for my pendants. It is really good if you don't want the pendant to disappear down your neckline since the more solid construction of an omega helps hold it higher without sliding around. Only drawback is difficulty in fastening at the back, since the fastener turns on its side, and is not directly opposite to the catch.

    Read More
    latinamber April 28, 2017
  • Will Not Lay Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this item...it flips up when you move...will not lay flat.

    Read More
    Sonia J M. March 12, 2017
  • Omega neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice. I just wish I would have ordered the 18".

    Read More
    Susan M. February 11, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, and solid. Love it.

    Read More
    Michele R. September 14, 2016
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 3 years. I wear it often, with pendants and alone. It still looks great!

    Read More
    dkexplore October 29, 2015
  • Pretty but somewhat frange
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after just a short time.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • Lehrat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain, very good size.

    Read More
    Leslie E. June 24, 2015
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It was tarnished within 1 month. Just haven't cleaned it yet.

    Read More
    lvlegal March 21, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of stunning jewely for the price. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    MELANIE L. December 20, 2014
  • heavy weight, substantial and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't tarnished in several months, great quality and value

    Read More
    barkparkbarb September 15, 2014
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 4-mm Omega
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality! Product as received looked like it was used. Arrived very scratched up and dull finish. Very dissapointed sent back asap. Would never order again!

    Read More
    rfgti December 13, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The purple satin bag in which the necklace was delivered was a perfect way to present the contents. The quality was comparable to one I saw at a jewelers fortwice the price. I was very satisfied and have worn it often. It would make a fantastic gift.

    Read More
    cecily9 August 28, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace makes a fine, inexpensive gift. I would recommend it to anyone, and wish I had ordered one for myself!

    Read More
    leevan December 21, 2011
  • Can't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially pleased with my purchase as the construction and weight of the necklace was satisfactory. I did not keep the necklace in my jewelry box all the time. When I didn't it would tarnish quickly, thus I must polish more frequently than any of my other sterling silver jewelry.

    Read More
    imani1 October 27, 2011
  • sterling silver onega necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace....But next time I will get a wider and longer one

    Read More
    amya2000 October 4, 2011
  • Perfect size for slides
    Verified Purchase

    Love this omega its not to thick so can wear this almost any slide or pendant but thick enough to wear alone.

    Read More
    carhin August 20, 2011
  • Elegant and tasteful - a beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what was described. I have had no problem with rolling (some of the reviews mentioned it). I was looking for a staple for my limited jewelry collection - I don't tend to wear a lot of jewelry. However, I have acquired stones from around the world as I travel and wanted a piece that would showcase them. Not only do all the sides work well and are beautifully displayed, but the necklace looks great alone which is an added benefit. This was my first jewelry purchase from the O - I won't have any hesitation next time!

    Read More
    llamppert August 14, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Right size. Good shine. Perfect for the opal stone pendant which I received as a gift. Received many compliments about the chain. Just ordered two more. I would have attached the image if this stupid form had let me.

    Read More
    snorlax August 6, 2011
  • Polished silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It lays nicely on the skin and most of my charms fit over the clasp.

    Read More
    laurajzk July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links