Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 3mm Diamond-Cut Rope Chain (18-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice chain!
    Verified Purchase

    My go-to for nights out...substantial

    Read More
    ndss May 18, 2017
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    a bit thicker than i wanted for pendant, but beautiful so kept anyway

    Read More
    katt413 April 2, 2016
  • Harpy5
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chain. It is nice and hefty looking. But . . . . the color is not right for sterling. It is almost white. There seems to be a white cord running down the center of the chain also. It is almost too sparkly. The latch mechanism is nice.

    Read More
    Harpy5 February 8, 2016
  • Very Bold.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chain for a masculine look. Nice and thick rope chain. Perfect to wear alone.

    Read More
    OstkUser49281 December 7, 2015
  • Dan L.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked mine so much I bought another as a gift

    Read More
    Daniel L. December 4, 2015
  • CMFA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry! I purchased for my 20 something son for Christmas, very heavy, good quality

    Read More
    Constance F. November 18, 2015
  • Nice item, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, Good quality,Fast shipping

    Read More
    Larry H. October 10, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it got 1 star is because there was nothing lower to pick. The chain turned black within a week of wearing it. I have since returned it.

    Read More
    Michael S. September 26, 2015
  • Wife loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears this chain all the time. If it were a little less sparkly and shiny I would order one for me!

    Read More
    igh September 1, 2015
  • MsRDgb
    Verified Purchase

    Like, did not disappoint-arrived promptly

    Read More
    gelizabeth August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the right length to go with many things. And it has enough sparkle to notice, but not to be obnoxious. Great, sturdy, pretty necklace.

    Read More
    lisarwdm June 25, 2015
  • The Rope
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's thick and Sparkly

    Read More
    Sharon B. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, nice quality necklace.

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 21, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this classy necklace. It's not too thick or long so it makes a nice accent piece.

    Read More
    Ron P. February 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is perfect for the price. I love it with and without a pendant. I would recommend this to a friend or to you!

    Read More
    James January 10, 2015
  • Very nice thick silver chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter to put her rings on during pregnancy due to her fingers swelling. Lovely as well as sturdy.

    Read More
    southerngrits May 7, 2014
  • Love the chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chain, would love to find one just like it but longer in length. Wears beautifully with or without a pendant. Nice weight and sparkle. Very happy with purchase, as usual with Overstock products. Can be worn by either guy or gal, informal or formal attire.

    Read More
    nj2cagirl February 13, 2014
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain. Heavy weight & very shiny. I wish it came in 22 inch and not just 18 inch.

    Read More
    mrozek1 January 27, 2014
  • silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 16' gold rope necklace. I needed a silver one. This is a perfect all-occasion basic. Medium weight, it'll last forever and is brighter than the picture shows. A great basic chain necklace.

    Read More
    djpinjax November 19, 2013
  • Pretty silver rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very pretty, but I thought it would be thicker than it is because of the picture on the website. Still I do like it and I will keep it.

    Read More
    mindy2293 July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links