Sale Starts at: $12.86

Save $2.93 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 30-inch Venetian Box Chain (1.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    In bundles off a little bit and get stuck sometimes other than that it's a good chain

    Read More
    Nick A. May 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's of good quality, very nice

    Read More
    msfts2005 April 21, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is a wonderful length and weight that can hold a baled pendant or stand on its own with other chains. The Box link is always classy and a versatile piece.

    Read More
    alto2mezzo March 31, 2017
  • NECKLESS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GREAT AND WILL BE A GREAT PRESENT.

    Read More
    JOANN T. March 25, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice chain. I AM ROUGH on chains and need thicker ones. If you are easy on chains this would be the one for you.

    Read More
    Angela O. February 24, 2017
  • Mrs Noble
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Box Chain. I use the chain all the time. It replaced one of my other chains.

    Read More
    Lorraine N. February 4, 2017
  • Great with my cross
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sterling silver necklace because I have a diamond cross in sterling silver. It goes great with the cross. It looks like they came together. I really like it. Worth it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 15, 2017
  • Nice basic chain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight for different charms

    Read More
    Allison Y. January 2, 2017
  • Nice chains
    Verified Purchase

    I like 16 inch chains the best. I didnt want one that was thin and easily breakable so I ordered the 1.5mm. Its actually almost too thick! It is pretty though, and came quickly

    Read More
    Kimberly A. December 29, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. it's nice looking ..holding up well

    Read More
    teresa j. December 28, 2016
  • Mis prendas
    Verified Purchase

    Elegante y muy fina espectacular estoy muy contenta 😁 con Overstock muy buenos precios y mucha garantia gracias 😊

    Read More
    Maidab Q. December 21, 2016
  • Silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain! It is perfect for a pendant I have.

    Read More
    fboyers December 17, 2016
  • Great Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain, perfect for the pendants I had in mind for it. It is also great to wear alone or layered with other chains.

    Read More
    lynn0354 November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love box chains because they are sturdy. This chain is so beautiful it looks better then the picture. Great gift

    Read More
    Kim R. October 29, 2016
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    pretty. shiny. good quality

    Read More
    endoraok October 26, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    nice chain but the lobster claw closing is a pain ..

    Read More
    STANLEY T K. October 24, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I purchase it for a charm I have. It looks great, perfect lenght

    Read More
    Cindy R. October 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Looks as described.

    Read More
    Laura L. October 19, 2016
  • Cams Gram
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain only problem is the eye was 2 small & it didnt fit the clasp i had 2 open it up some risking breaking of it!!

    Read More
    Linda K. October 17, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it! It's just the right size and very sturdy. Now I need another one though - for my other grandson!!

    Read More
    Denise W. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links