Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $11.43

Save $2.86 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 30-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain (1.8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I bought them because I have a previous necklace exactly like these that has endured daily wear for over 10 years. I needed different lengths and there fit my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Diana W. August 17, 2017
  • NIce Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described and very nice.

    Read More
    VENESSA B. July 14, 2017
  • Love my necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of the same necklace, except different lengths. I Love them, quality silver, nice clasp. Im happy.

    Read More
    Faatimah C. July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this chain. I love to get special charms for people and the necklace worked beautifully.

    Read More
    eph62 June 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price I wish they had one with multiple lengths.

    Read More
    oneclassyladyinred May 16, 2017
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful sterling chain. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Barrett May 14, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice item why do I have to write more?

    Read More
    OstkUser1033162 April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice, and feels smooth on my neck

    Read More
    msfts2005 April 17, 2017
  • NECKLESS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR A GIFT. ADD A PENDENT TO IT. LOOKS GREAT.

    Read More
    JOANN T. March 25, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. Good quality

    Read More
    Esteban G. February 19, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Just looks fake Too shiny

    Read More
    Martha L. February 15, 2017
  • Nice chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rope pattern, will wear alone and with pendants.

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this item is good, a good buy

    Read More
    ism January 4, 2017
  • Chains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Delicate but substantial. Made very nice gifts.

    Read More
    wiffitt December 30, 2016
  • sterling silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    item received timely however could have been 2 inches longer

    Read More
    ve123 December 16, 2016
  • Mrs. P.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this necklace. It does have a white color. Any movement and it sparkles. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Patricia Burns November 18, 2016
  • delicate sterling silver rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very delicate, but strong necklace. really very pretty

    Read More
    milk2 October 17, 2016
  • ordering more !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and so does other people who see it

    Read More
    OstkUser497687 September 20, 2016
  • Get necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful necklace, has held its luster for many weeks since purchase. Fast shipping too.

    Read More
    Brandon O. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful chain!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful , worth more than I paid for them.

    Read More
    noleschick80 July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links