Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 24-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain (1.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM FOR THE MONEY!

    Read More
    greggone September 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length and it is very shiny.

    Read More
    Judith T. January 24, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband's thick cross to go around his neck. It was a perfect fit. The chain was very shiny and strong without being too thick. My husband has a 19" neck so this gave him plenty of room to slide over his head.

    Read More
    Davina M. December 4, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Thin necklace.

    Read More
    mrsdjsr October 30, 2015
  • neckless
    Verified Purchase

    great price,just what i was looking for

    Read More
    jhbeach September 30, 2015
  • Git er done
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a replacement chain for a necklace I purchased. Works perfectly for my purposes. Better quality than the original chain I had, longer length and beautiful.

    Read More
    loopless September 27, 2015
  • A guy who says it's comfortable to wear !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on & take off. I needed a good silver chain. Not too big & not too small, just right. I like it & I'm not big into jewelry.

    Read More
    Okie22 August 5, 2015
  • Classy and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today and really was surprised at how lovely it was. When the price is low, I worry sometimes about the quality. I read many of the other reviews and glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. July 20, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    just a bit to dainty to hold much of substance.

    Read More
    nannandpop April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For a nice looking necklace for not a lot of money, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mom2darjen13 January 7, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great chain very sturdy!

    Read More
    amyjo51 January 5, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this chain. The LENGTH is nice. The chain is Very nice.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 January 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is good quality and exactly as described

    Read More
    Jennifer J. December 13, 2014
  • Diamond Cut Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is beautiful and excellent quality. Ended up buying another one. Love it.

    Read More
    fascination69 May 22, 2014
  • 24 inch Essentials Sterling Silver Rope Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace.It is the length that I wanted for the pendent that I have.

    Read More
    migly April 6, 2014
  • Deamond-cut rope chain, WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at lots and lots of chain for my St. Michaels Shield. This Diamond-Cut is just the thing

    Read More
    spectreinthenite01 August 28, 2012
  • Great Necklace - Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful. It came and was exactly what I was expecting. It is perfect for holding pendants of any kind and really sets them off nicely. I felt it was a great necklace for a very fair price and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    funsinger March 6, 2012
  • Necklace was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was damaged when it was delivered and surprise, surprise this item is non-refundable. I will never buy anything from Overstock or recommend it again.

    Read More
    vieve707 February 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 24-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain the dimond cut makes it sparkle buy it you will love it

    Read More
    sidlov February 9, 2012
  • NICE CHAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased this perfume. I got a very good buy. The shipping were very fast, and the product was very well packaged. Thank You!!

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links