Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 24-inch Cubic Zirconia Radiant Crucifix Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for someone over 5 years ago and they still wear it. It looks the same as when I first received it.

    Read More
    Lara L. June 28, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough for a man! Hubby loves it!

    Read More
    teac March 16, 2017
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks very nice wears well. I would buy from this vendor again.

    Read More
    Lori C. December 9, 2016
  • Cross and chaim
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I thought. Brought for my husband and he loved it

    Read More
    Lilia G. November 17, 2016
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ran into a vampire last night, It worked perfectly and looks great !!!

    Read More
    JASON M. August 26, 2016
  • Holy Cross Medal
    Verified Purchase

    purchase for my daughter years ago and to this day it still blings. Comfortable size for guy or gal

    Read More
    Gia b March 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    And my husband loves it even more.

    Read More
    Guadalupe A. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very shiny and glitters when exposed to light. It is best visible in person than it is depicted in the picture. It was bought as a x-mas gift for a close and dear friend who greatly appreciated it. He was thrilled to receive such a beautiful necklace. Excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    ralphiesmom1 March 14, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this beautifel cross as a special gift for my daughter. She loved it! And so did I!!!

    Read More
    schwaben February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of Jewelry lol
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain but I ended up ordering a bit of a thicker chain for the cross. I feel the chain needs to be a lil thicker for the size and weight of the cross. Either way I am still satisfied with this Item. Would definitely buy again as a gift for someone.

    Read More
    Michael C. January 10, 2016
  • I wish I could put NEGATIVE stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Please Please Please do NOT buy this! Look I understand I didn't go crazy and spend a whole lot. But this is seriously the cheapest looking thing ever. It's super shiny, not only is the chain extremely thin and cheap but so is the cross, I can snap it in half. I'm definitely returning the item HOPEFULLY, because it didn't even come with a receipt neither a shipping back sticker like every other place does. SOOOOOO disappointed I was buying this for my boyfriend and after seeing it I was hmm maybe I'll give it to his son instead because its definitely not acceptable for a present for my man but maybe a young teenager. But its honestly even too cheap looking for my 13 year old step son I feel like his friends would make fun of him for wearing something so fake looking. So heres my brutally honest opinion. I'm just purely trying to stop anyone from making a mistake I'm so happy I plan so far in advance and I still have time to get my boyfriend a new present!

    Read More
    Mia V. August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. More beautiful in person. He just loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    karen r. June 20, 2015
  • Sterling Crucifix Necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    I paid ****** for this necklace and now see it on sale for *******. It is probably more worth the lower price. It is hollow in the back side. I bought this for my son's birthday and hadn't saw it until this weekend. I wished he had told me . I would have sent it back for the price I paid it.

    Read More
    Jacks October 1, 2014
  • Crucifix Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and cross. A lot bigger than what i bought but i like the size. I wish the necklace was longer.

    Read More
    1enigma March 8, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The crucifix appeared to be much shinier and larger in person. Also to my disappointment, the back is not finished. Not my kind of style, but I am sure many would love it!

    Read More
    dtomahawk June 17, 2013
  • Beautiful quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently supprised in regard to the quality of the neckless and cross. It is even better then I had expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    donna976 December 12, 2012
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend loves this as he wanted something to be able to wear thats sturdy thx overstock

    Read More
    eboogiebx August 30, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and is study so you dont feel worried about the chain breaking or anything bending.

    Read More
    crazydiamondsgw May 12, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after looking for many weeks for a gift for a 13 yr old boy making confirmation. It is the perfect size & it is very beautiful. The CZ around the crown is such a nice feature. It is not solid in the back, but has a nice weight to it. I think it is worth the money I spent on it.

    Read More
    fran805 March 4, 2011
  • All Smiles
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent gift for my husband. He doesn't really wear jewelry but since he has received this necklace he wears it everyday. It has beautiful shine and very well made. Definitely a good buy and a great value!

    Read More
    fabulous83 January 11, 2011
Sponsored Links