Today: $39.99

MSRP: $87.95

Save $47.96 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 24-inch Black Onyx Cross Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this necklace! I was looking for a simple cross to wear daily. This cross is absolutely gorgeous! Superb quality! 100 percent recommendation!

    Read More
    Jeanne K. February 20, 2016
  • Texas Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Better than pictured. Love the quality.

    Read More
    Texas Rocks December 5, 2015
  • Gift loved by my neice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jewelry, great prices

    Read More
    caseymcdennis November 6, 2015
  • Mr, W.O. ********
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made cross and chain.

    Read More
    Wesley G. September 22, 2015
  • For My Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all the necklaces I got for her this was her favorite

    Read More
    christian f. June 19, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Black Onyx Cross Pendant & Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these exact cross and chains many years ago! I wore it everyday for many, many years until the onyx finally fell out. I was so disappointed because it was absolute favorite. My heart just melted when I saw it here at Overstock.com. I thought it's probably similar but perhaps the quality is not the same... But to my surprise it was everything I'd hoped it would be and more!!! Everything was as I remembered, except all shiny and new! I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    ematusiak March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful, Nice Size too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a quantity of jewelry at one time and this one has turned out to be my favorite of the bunch :-)

    Read More
    ajroberts June 4, 2012
  • Goth
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my first purchases, and also one of my faves. This is a really nice "gothic style" cross, and looks great with a black shirt. The necklace is a snake-like chain, which has turned darker over time (lots of time) but I still wear til this day!

    Read More
    lizr1 January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a cross to wear for quite a while, and when I saw this one I thought it was gorgeous. It came quickly, and when I opened it, it didn't disappoint. Beautiful cross! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    rebeccaalbq November 19, 2011
  • Sent As A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very special friend that lives far away. She received the gift quickly. She just loved it. She is older so the necklace size was easy to put on without used the clasp. Although I haved seen it in person, I have always trusted Overstock to send a great product.

    Read More
    darthestar May 24, 2011
  • Not really what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    When I did a search for a vintage cross necklace this is one of the ones featured. The cross that I received is basicly silver with very little black.

    Read More
    cka1 April 21, 2011
  • Sterling Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of jewelry. It is a nice size, not too large or small, and well made. The chain is a lovely compliment about the design.

    Read More
    mrssk February 15, 2011
  • Great cross
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. I purchased it a while ago and it hasn't tarnished even though I wear it in the shower.

    Read More
    meliss9377 January 17, 2011
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift, (which she loved). The necklace was a good length, and the cross itself was substantial, good heft, and the stone was prominate enough to show well w/o being overly gaudy or over the top. 4.5 stars

    Read More
    confab151 October 23, 2010
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is prettier in person then it is on-line! It is big enough to get noticed but small enough to still appear somewhat feminine and the details on it are fantastic!

    Read More
    marzamac April 30, 2009
  • "WOW!"
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this necklace as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law. She called us totally excited, when it arrived. She said, "WOW, it's so pretty!" She was especially impressed with the extra long length of the chain and the beauty and craftsmanship of the sterling and onyx cross. According to her review, I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    pinky66 June 5, 2008
  • strerling silver cross
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE CROSS AND AN EXCELLENT PRICE. I am very pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 19, 2008
  • Not enough material
    Verified Purchase

    When I decided to buy this cross it was the design that drew me in. To it's credit it is a nice looking cross. Unfortunately it's incredibly thin. I would have liked to have picture of it lengthwise and I probably would have saved myself some trouble. Granted, I knew I wasn't spending a lot of money but I also thought there would be actual girth to it. It's also a womans piece of jewerly, something that isn't really pointed out very well. What I'm going to end up doing is giving it out to one of my female relatives or girlfriends. You could get something out of a toy cross vending machine that could be passed off for this.

    Read More
    crossmagnet April 23, 2008
  • A Beautiful Testament of Faith
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is lovely. The silver and onyx is such a beautiful combination. Can be worn with both dressy or casual clothes.

    Read More
    sarzie223 April 15, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the most beautiful pieces that I added to my collection. Have received numerous compliments and comments regarding the quality and color.

    Read More
    txtp February 13, 2008
Sponsored Links