Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Saint Christopher Medal Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • St Christopher
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size just what I was looking for. Good price.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 18, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears it everyday, and he loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser650833 December 4, 2016
  • Jackie S
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the medal.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 23, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, arrived in a timely manner

    Read More
    Heidi M. December 26, 2015
  • Good girlfirend gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small girly necklace. My girlfriend loved it as a Christmas gift (: I recommend it but it's definitely not manly.

    Read More
    cd412 December 28, 2013
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Saint
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this necklace but I think the price is too high for the product. However, I love it and have worn it since receipt.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 November 5, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured,High end quality and nicely done high shine and light weight it is small.But I wanted a smaller charm to replace my larger one so its a perfect fit,I have worn it everyday and in swimming classes and it doesnt fade very impressive.

    Read More
    klea1980 June 19, 2013
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice at a good price, lighter then I thought it would be, but still well worth it - More for a female then male.

    Read More
    hnlhny September 20, 2011
  • St. Christopher Medal
    Verified Purchase

    The chain broke after one week. As a result medal was lost.

    Read More
    teach24 November 30, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my daughter who is going through a rough time. After one week, she reported the item is tarnishing. I've had good luck with Overstock previously but I'm very disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    dal140 October 19, 2010
  • Beautiful medallion, crappy chain
    Verified Purchase

    The medal itself is very nice and tasteful. The chain, however, is not of good quality. It looks sturdy and nice, is a nice looking chain. But it breaks right away! The first chain broke within hours of my son wearing it. The replacement chain has broken as well. The loop that attaches the clasp to the chain part keeps opening. I need to find some pliers to try to fix it, so the second one is better than the first. But still, rather frustrating.

    Read More
    frugalista1025 May 13, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    One of the better St Christopher medals I've seen-I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and it may be a little small. It would probably be better suited for a woman, definitely would look out of place on a big guy.Nice though.

    Read More
    sheridale December 17, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was well worth the purchase and for someone going off to the airforce I was pleased to send it as he was pleased to receive it.

    Read More
    cvpl28 December 2, 2009
  • St. Christopher Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to say i was very pleased with this pendant. Perfect size and the chain the perfect length..I bought this for my boyfriend who travels alot...he was very pleased and happy to receive this. Thank You, Swtp43

    Read More
    swtp43 April 16, 2009
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutly what I was looking for. I searched countless other websites and wasn't happy with what I found until I this one. It is just perfect in size and detail. Excellent price! I bought the smaller ones for my children as well. Thank you for a great product!

    Read More
    kbacg September 12, 2008
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks and feels cheap. It will break very easily. I wouldn't wear it myself and would be embarrassed to give as a gift.

    Read More
    thrashar August 14, 2008
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my husband. The item shipped in a timely manner but when I opened the product it was light and felt cheap. My husband liked it. He wore it a few days and then showed me that the medal itself had turned black. It looks terrible now and I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am very unsatisfied with the product.

    Read More
    marlina12 July 7, 2008
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful necklace. The chain was a little long but I happened to have a shorter one laying around so... problem solved!

    Read More
    dakast June 13, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just beautiful. Heavy not skimpy. Everything I have bought at Overstock has been of the highest quality. Buy this St christopher's medal with confidence.

    Read More
    felicity46 May 31, 2008
  • First Communion Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for boy or girl, very shiny. They love it

    Read More
    cowgiriangels May 20, 2008
Sponsored Links