| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Marine Corps Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boy 14 loved it
    Verified Purchase

    He loved this. Wears it everyday. Hopes to join the marines one day.

    Read More
    Kristen D. November 11, 2016
  • Former Marine
    Verified Purchase

    This item was okay, a little smaller than I thought but worth the money spent. The chain needs to be a little longer but all in all a good buy!

    Read More
    Devil Dog 65 July 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    good gift I am very glad that I bought this item

    Read More
    muhammad23 March 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and charm were even better than I expected. My boyfriend's daughter put it on as soon as she opened it.

    Read More
    Mary A. December 31, 2015
  • nanceola
    Verified Purchase

    Sure was a hit with my favorite Marine!!!

    Read More
    nancy p. December 2, 2015
  • what a same
    Verified Purchase

    A marine symbol and it was tarnished and cheap looking in a week Looks like I payed a dollar for it. Dont buy

    Read More
    WiccanKarma November 2, 2015
  • I thought it was bigger then it is
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then I thought just thought it was bigger then it is

    Read More
    killer6910 November 1, 2015
  • Untitled
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Like the ring, I expected it to big larger but I really have no complaints. Very happy

    Read More
    Duane J. October 28, 2015
  • U.S.M.C
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller then I thought. It should of been sold as a woman's product.

    Read More
    Joseph R. October 21, 2015
  • OohRah! good piece
    Verified Purchase

    I work with a number of Marine groups and all the guys have noticed my new piece. It is the right length and weight for my needs, plus it looks good.

    Read More
    caknapp December 10, 2013
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not sterling silver,changed to brass in cleaning solution

    Read More
    jarhead01 June 6, 2012
  • It was nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good against a dark colored tshirt but is not a real high quality. He will wear it because I gave it to him but I doubt we would have bought it if we actually saw it in a store.

    Read More
    sharkba8t March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and very good price. Overstock ships very quickly!

    Read More
    meinpa February 16, 2012
  • Necklace was wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give my son something special he could take with him on his first deployment coming up in April. This necklace was the perfect gift. He loved it an I'm sure will cherish it. For the price I paid it was such a great deal, the chain was a lot bigger than I expected but that was a great thing. I would highly recommend this to anyone who was looking for a special gift for that marine.

    Read More
    mrsberch99 January 4, 2012
  • sterling silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    super .

    Read More
    robeas January 1, 2012
  • Wounded Warrior Project Marine Corps Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The emblem was smaller than I expected. Otherwise, it was fine.

    Read More
    motorcity218 December 20, 2011
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Wounde
    Verified Purchase

    Service was fantastic and I will purchase from this seller again!

    Read More
    djfritz December 13, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed how much it looked in my hands. It is so beautiful and I know he will enough the necklace and wear it proudly.

    Read More
    vickie19514 June 26, 2011
  • VERY IMPRESSED!!! Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine who's son just finished Marine boot camp. She absolutely loves it and I was very happy to have been able to give a gift of this quality and SHINE to a good friend. I would most definitely order this item again.

    Read More
    accep10s June 16, 2011
  • anchors away
    Verified Purchase

    truly an adorable necklace. Durable chain and emblem. Family and friends are impressed with the quality of it.

    Read More
    bruno2004 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links