| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain (3mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too thin for a man
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, but it wouldn't be able to take beating that my jewelry takes, it was just too thin. The pictures can be deceiving.

    Read More
    David B. September 14, 2017
  • Absolute junk
    Verified Purchase

    This came to me broken, it had two 90 degree kinks in the chain and I couldn't imagine ANYONE receiving it and being happy. I regret not taking a picture to show. The material looks and feels VERY cheap. It's overly shiny almost white looking and it is incredibly stiff. This is nothing like the other necklace I recently bought from Overstock. I returned faster than you could say ***

    Read More
    Rzza August 19, 2017
  • Looks more expensive than the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rope chain with an easy to use clasp. Looks great with a pendant or alone.

    Read More
    Harold W. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful shiny necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a shiny stand alone chain 18" necklace. This is it. It's very shiny - sparkles really. It's smooth and drapes - not stiff or rough at all. Any charms will need to have a large bale to fit onto this catch. It's easy to fasten and unfasten.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 July 25, 2017
  • Clasp not functional
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is terrible; won't fastern properly. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Roberta S. July 23, 2017
  • Rope chain necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy for any man.

    Read More
    derik l. July 18, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chain for men or women looks great holds it shine up very well

    Read More
    Chris G. July 17, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain, looks great with or without a pendant.

    Read More
    marjo July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chain is gorgeous, it sparkles and has a nice weight to it. And I love the 3 mm size ,it really shows up. You can wear this alone or with a pendant. I highly recommend this chain.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 25, 2017
  • jbrown
    Verified Purchase

    Having to return it came damaged. But, its beautiful!

    Read More
    joyce b. June 14, 2017
  • I loved the price and the look. Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the prices.

    Read More
    Carole W. June 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and will buy from again

    Read More
    Mary R. May 25, 2017
  • Silver Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice chains, good weight.

    Read More
    marybtex May 24, 2017
  • Sterling silver rope necklace 3mm
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. It shines and looks great. It is very well made and feels comfortable on the skin. I would definitely purchase this necklace again and I would recommend it without hesitation. The price was also great.

    Read More
    Tibor T. April 30, 2017
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Diamon
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is a really solid chain that can be either worn by male or female. It is also great if you have a huge pendant that could easily hurt your neck wearing a smaller chain. The chain is really shiny and very comfortably worn. I'm very pleased with this chain.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 7, 2017
  • Costume jewelry and very feminine !!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy who loves silver, but this necklace looks very cheap. Way too sparkly and certainly not for a man. I am returning immediately.

    Read More
    SPHunt April 3, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time I wore it. One of the chains was not connected very well. Looked beautiful . I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Shirley S. April 3, 2017
  • Great looking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length great that you can choice this. Good looking, goes from day to night. Looks like real gold.......

    Read More
    mosesxena March 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Great value, looks expensive.

    Read More
    Cary G. February 16, 2017
  • Mrs. McG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain for use for pendants. Wears easily by itself, but I recommend attaching a pendant to the chain for best use at this time.

    Read More
    Cicely M. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links