Sale Starts at $12.23

Save $3.06 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 20-inch Italian Wheat Chain (1.5mm) - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The "color" of silver is very light, it feels very cheap, and I personally think it's to thick to wear a pendant on this necklace.

    Read More
    Stephani W. December 26, 2017
  • Sterling Silver 20-inch Italian Wheat Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chain. It is light weight and I have many pendants that are weighty that I use on it. It is strong. That is why I like wearing it often. Great price too.

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 December 16, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chain to replace one that had broken, and I was happy to see how thick and sturdy it was when it arrived. I wear it on a daily basis, and have had no problems with it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Christina K. November 24, 2017
  • Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Quality designed, I have worn it everyday since purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024307 November 1, 2017
  • silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. It was a little thinner than I expected but okay for an inexpensive chain.

    Read More
    deanladnier August 27, 2017
  • It is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp works well. It is just a chain, so not much really to say about it.

    Read More
    isetmefree May 9, 2017
  • Love this chain
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it looks, and wears. Looks like its worth way more than I paid.

    Read More
    canne April 18, 2017
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 20-inch Italia
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chain. This is perfect for most average size pendants. It is a very pretty chain. The quality and workmanship was excellent.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 27, 2017
  • Pretty chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain. Looks expensive and I have enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    Shannon S. March 6, 2017
  • sterling silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i like this necklace is the right thickness color and length.

    Read More
    haydee70 February 17, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain. Has a heavy feeling.

    Read More
    Daniel E. January 18, 2017
  • Mrs. Janet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain :) Perfect size and weight for a nice pendant.

    Read More
    Janet S. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect in ever way!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, yet sturdy design. Excellent craftsmanship. exactly as pictured and described. Love it!

    Read More
    Charlene F. July 28, 2016
  • 24 inch Wheat Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Perfect for charm holder.

    Read More
    maudel July 26, 2016
  • Jewelry Huntress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice chain, it's what I expected.

    Read More
    Barb July 26, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, sturdy silver chain at an excellent price point. However as some reviewers have noted it's way too bright. For me it didn't match my other silver jewelry and looked fake (don't worry though it's real!!) I oxidized mine a bit using some sulfur soap and then polished up the surface. Now it has just the right amount of darkness in the nooks and crannies and I will get a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    kentuckygirl859 May 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Excellent buy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Paulina B. March 1, 2016
  • Other half
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for prayer box. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. February 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain. I was only looking for one, but couldn't resist this and I'm glad I didn't!

    Read More
    Valerie S. January 25, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this one. I like the length too.

    Read More
    Timothy H. December 7, 2015