Sale Starts at: $18.62

Save $3.07 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 20-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain (2.25mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a lovely rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely diamond cut rope chain. It is very light but very strong so that any type of pendant I choose to Grace it with, be it a precious stone or of precious metals, will hang securely.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 22, 2017
  • I love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these in different legnths. They are beautiful together. They look great with or without a pendant. They are nice for everyday wear and they are also good for dress up. I love them. They are sturdy ans the clasp fits tightly. I really like that. I have had others that unhook but these don't. The price was also very reasonable. Great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Lezlie B. July 10, 2017
  • silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just the right size. I don't know yet about cleaning the chain; for haven't clean it. Still great chain.

    Read More
    tokieda July 4, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had thought of shopping for silver chains at Overstock years ago. I have looked at other stores and the chains were more expensive and VERY thin. This is a solid and durable sterling silver chain and was well worth the money. The chain will not blow away in the wind, it is sturdy and well constructed. I will definitely be ordering chains from Overstock again. Great price, great product, fast shipping.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 30, 2017
  • very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles like diamonds....excellent buy.

    Read More
    richard c. May 13, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to Overstock for my new Sterling Silver Diamond-Cut Rope Chain! It was just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Judy L. May 1, 2017
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain ,the quality is great for the price .i will buy more for gifts .

    Read More
    Mary C. March 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight and texture to this necklace

    Read More
    Nessa March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rope chain, nice gift for man or woman!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my friend's partner. The chain was thick enough so he didn't feel it was too feminine. He put it on immediately and was very pleased! With Overstock's sales, I was able to get two gifts of quality jewelry instead of one!

    Read More
    suzanne r. February 26, 2017
  • Shiny and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mamapapaof2 February 12, 2017
  • good deal, Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice thickness for length, shinny as ever and eye catching. Very Nice

    Read More
    Eric M. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Diamond -Cut Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dianne J. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered quite a few of these and am very pleased with them. They are substantive, lovely and I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 17, 2017
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, good clasp, well worth the price.

    Read More
    mommille December 17, 2016
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on holiday sale last year, great quality, thick and durable.

    Read More
    J M T. December 8, 2016
  • Pergect
    Verified Purchase

    Thinking of keeping myself Recommend

    Read More
    Jeanne December 6, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money.

    Read More
    Susan R. December 2, 2016
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shorter chain and this is perfect. Very pretty.

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016
  • cammiesgrammie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain luved it!!!

    Read More
    Linda K. November 15, 2016
  • Nancy Angello
    Verified Purchase

    good quality,very pretty highly recommended

    Read More
    William A. October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links