Sale Starts at: $29.24

Save $13.75 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 20-inch Diamond-cut Figaro Chain (6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • figaro chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    kalhanmom March 6, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chain yesterday--opened the box and couldn't believe how beautiful. The size of the chain (6mm), and the sparkle in the diamond cut literally made me say "WOW" out loud!! Great price and fast delivery as always. Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    Gayle W. January 29, 2017
  • 22 inch (6mm) sterling silver diamond cut figaro
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this chain. Nice length & good made. Highly recommend this chain!

    Read More
    Victoria B. January 13, 2017
  • Very Pretty Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a Christmas present for my Daughter. Was concerned about the quality for the price, but was pleasantly surprised! Just the right weight, she loves it.

    Read More
    YVETTE A. January 6, 2017
  • MSgt Liberty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Well satisfied. Will order again for sure.

    Read More
    Alvey V. November 4, 2016
  • LDW
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Will buy again!!👍

    Read More
    LaDonna W. May 30, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    lb24 May 17, 2016
  • A Sanchez
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Great price!

    Read More
    Alane S. April 11, 2016
  • Sine
    Verified Purchase

    The length of this chain was not what was stated in the description. I returned it.

    Read More
    tross3 March 11, 2016
  • sigret
    Verified Purchase

    ohh what a surprise the both matched perfecy .chain and bracslette ...very pleased

    Read More
    sigrett March 1, 2016
  • Nice Shiny Silver Necklace Italy 925
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it be a lil thicker but its still a nice looking necklace. shiny and has italy 925 on it. good necklace would recommend it.

    Read More
    sara a. February 19, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Sunny January 31, 2016
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these happy excited receivers

    Read More
    Katie A. January 14, 2016
  • proudammie
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight and nice quality.

    Read More
    proudammie January 7, 2016
  • Nice chains!
    Verified Purchase

    Love overstock! Makes shopping easier

    Read More
    kingdomproclaimer December 18, 2015
  • Very Pleased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth it! Wasn't sure what to expect being half the price of a chain anywhere else, but it was more than expected! Get the same product for a lower price! Ordered it and it came within 4 days... very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser67596 December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an anniversary present for my husband 3 weeks ago and it is so shiny and sharp looking, he loves it

    Read More
    Brittney S. December 13, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it looks good on

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 9, 2015
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks like a females chain, sent it back the same day

    Read More
    hamiltonl December 3, 2015
  • Vey nice and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice and well made and is solid

    Read More
    GuzmanEscobar November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links