Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 2.5 inch Facetada Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as a gift and she loved them.

    Read More
    Terri S. June 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love hope earrings! However I gave them to my sister for a birthday gift because they were a bit small for me. I like very large. Nice for the money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Mes. O
    Verified Purchase

    Look great n are light in weight

    Read More
    sillie February 17, 2017
  • Gold ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty gift for the price.

    Read More
    wayne555 January 4, 2017
  • Avis
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the first day wearing

    Read More
    Avis G. September 20, 2016
  • Delighted in NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earring! Worth the price and very light in the ear.

    Read More
    MD1225 August 2, 2016
  • Excellent and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just elegant enough to make a powerful statement in the most subtle lway.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 11, 2016
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hoop earrings not to big are heavy

    Read More
    shirley18 April 15, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    sister loved the gift and the size of the earrings.

    Read More
    irish08 March 14, 2016
  • Rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, as described but they bother my ears.

    Read More
    deborah a. December 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, great size, love it

    Read More
    Just D April 7, 2015
  • NOT GOOD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed because I loved the style of these earrings, but I have sensitive skin and upon the second day of wearing them they were unbearably uncomfortable. I broke out with an allergic reaction even worse then I would get with cheaper metals. I purchased these because I am not allergic to gold or sterling silver but for some reason I just couldn't wear these earrings. If you don't have sensitive skin they are really nice, but I had to send them back.

    Read More
    tyicetea September 20, 2013
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are my favorite pair

    Read More
    taiwan7 August 6, 2013
  • Sterling Essentials Silver 2.5 inch Facetada Hoop

    I received these earrings as a gift. I was very dissapointed with them. For the price my husband paid, I think they are very "cheap" looking and flimsy.

    Read More
    zoedog13622 January 14, 2013
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wife and she absolutely loves them. I bought these in the rose gold color because they would compliment my wife's skin tone and they do! They are the perfect size and my wife wears them regularly. I would definitly order the other colors!

    Read More
    noblegman January 12, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of earrings that size and couldn't find them until i so them on this site and it turn out to be perfect

    Read More
    eysha December 22, 2012
  • These are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. I lost one and I am hoping that I am able to replace the pair that I previously purchased. I was hoping that since it has been a year that the price would go down some.

    Read More
    bblafontaine4 November 10, 2012
  • Silver Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for both daughters and they loved them

    Read More
    TX_Lady February 28, 2012
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    After searching many retail sites, I was shocked at the price of sterling silver hoops! Some places wanted $50-$90 for larger earrings. I liked the detail on this pair and the best part is the weight. I first wore these out to dinner one night and did not ever notice that I could "feel" that they were on.

    Read More
    ayoungsavage January 19, 2012
  • Too big and not robust enough
    Verified Purchase

    They could be a little more elegant and sturdy - they are also too big to wear with anything.

    Read More
    sarahgk January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links