Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Omega Necklace (8mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely love it! Very classy.
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this elsewhere and sent it back because O.S. had it for over $50 cheaper! Really lovely, shiny silver that looks like a ribbon. You'll wear it everywhere!

    Read More
    Vbtooo May 19, 2016
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I just ate red vines. They are red.

    Read More
    Lynda R. June 14, 2015
  • wont sit flat on neck the 18"
    Verified Purchase

    only buy a 16" in this style ,as it wont sit flat on your neck properly!

    Read More
    kaygey March 19, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Omega Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I received a great value for the item. I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in quality jewelry to shop on overstock.

    Read More
    chloe00 January 15, 2013
  • Omega Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Sterling Silver 18-inch Omega chain! It has such presence when wearing it because of the large mm and shine. I shopped several places and this was a great price for this Omega necklace.

    Read More
    lindaclaire May 15, 2010
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Omega Necklace is exactly what I hoped it would be. I'm watching for a 16" to be posted on the site, the 18" is a little long for me.

    Read More
    blacktopshop September 2, 2009
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to getting this lovely wide omega. I opened the box and continued to be tickled right up to the point at which I decided to try it on and get a look at it around my neck. I barely had the clasp closed when the lobster-claw component completely broke away from the chain. Yes, I was able to fix it but - WOW - not the kind of workmanship I was expecting from an Overstock item...

    Read More
    ajp722 August 11, 2009
  • A bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the necklace it was a bit tarnished, but after I cleaned it, it looked great. The main problem I have with the necklace is that it doesn't lay flat on my neck like it should. It folds over to the side so when you are looking at the necklace you see it's side not the front of it. I had an omega necklace years ago that I loved and after losing it in a move I wanted to replace it. I wished I had taken the time to look around before buying. This particular necklace is a bit overpriced for what you are getting...so look around before purchasing.

    Read More
    mcorey262 June 15, 2008
  • Great Omega Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    An acutal superb sterling silver omega necklace for an excellent price. I've even shopped in Mexico for sterling silver omega necklaces and couldn't get a price as good as this.

    Read More
    imanolesfan April 8, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris N. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser392604 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links