Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.17

Was: $10.79

Save $1.62 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch French Rope Chain (2mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this for a gift, and she really seemed to like it! She wears if quite often when I see her.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Ms N Williams
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my purchase because it has not tarnished and the quality has remained the same.

    Read More
    Narcissus W. August 23, 2015
  • Silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a silver chain, it opens and closes as expected. It is silver as expected. It arrived in a timely fashion, and that's all I got.

    Read More
    contrary55 August 15, 2014
  • Don't believe the picture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website makes this chain look so much more substantial and bigger than it is. I thought I was getting a much thicker chain. This just came today and it is a tiny little thing. (some would call it delicate, but I wasn't looking for delicate.) Completely unsatisfied. This chain looks flimsy, like the kind you get free with a pendant. I don't understand the reviews that say you can wear it alone etc. I am wondering if they sent the wrong thing. I am usually pleased with overstock purchases, but not this time!!!

    Read More
    bhturtle September 12, 2013
  • SS rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted.Stron pretty to hold pendants,one very heavy. Fast delivery,good $.TY

    Read More
    fanniemac August 13, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of three that i got the better half. she loves them all! for the price its just a super deal

    Read More
    jdeichert February 8, 2013
  • Was good
    Verified Purchase

    Was going to use for cross chain. Not strong enough. Very petite. Perfect Christmas present.

    Read More
    shelleygirl1961 January 16, 2013
  • Stronger chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my wife a turquoise pendant and the chain that came with it was like spider silk thin without the spiderweb strength....very wimpy. This chain was a great match and looks very nice as well.

    Read More
    buylamb January 5, 2013
  • SO THIN YOU COULD MISS IT
    Verified Purchase

    WASN'T WORTH IT THE TROUBLE, OF ORDERING IT.WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN

    Read More
    peg60 October 23, 2012
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice chain boxed and ready to add a pendant and give as a gift!

    Read More
    berto1952 October 12, 2012
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chain. It is heavy enough to work well with the pendant I put on it. Good price, and good quality.

    Read More
    nanakays September 12, 2012
  • quite the deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've been happily surprised with my sterling chain purchases on Overstock: great prices, good quality, no frills per se but they do come in a nice enough box if your intent is to gift.

    Read More
    matildasmom September 8, 2012
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, everyday chain. I collect pendants so I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't owned it very long, but it is a beautiful and dainty necklace. I bought it to go with a locket, but it is so dainty that the locket seems too big. However, I do love the necklace so no complaints.

    Read More
    ledk June 15, 2012
  • nice gift for baptism ichthus
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was there when I needed to order a little gift from our Sunday School class for a member who had been baptised. Our church presents a silver ichthus (ancient fish symbol) and we wanted to present a chain to hang it on.

    Read More
    texbean May 30, 2012
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace to replace another chain that was too lightweight. This one is quite nice, particularly for the money.

    Read More
    travelingladyexec May 3, 2012
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for myself and am very satisfied with my purchase. I will definetly order again- I love overstock and have always been satisfied with my purchases.

    Read More
    ladydye699 April 25, 2012
  • Nice chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain to replace one that I broke. The chain looks great with the cross that I put on it! Love this chain!

    Read More
    reed4762 April 21, 2012
  • Part of a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go with a ZodiacPendant for my soon to be 13 year old Stepdaughter and found that it's well made and as expected. It was a good price, I felt, for sterling silver and due to it's price, allowed me a more wiggle room in my budget for the charm we chose which was a bit higher than we originally planned. Plus it is made a little more sturdy for a girl in her early teens, more fragile than some, but not so fragile it should break in PE or what have you. Haven't given the item to Stepdaughter as of yet due to waiting still for the charm to arrive, but Im sure with the charm on it she will love it. Afterall, her Daddy picked it out for her!: )

    Read More
    shelleysargent February 22, 2012
  • 20-inch French Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace arrived nicely packaged. Though the description was accurate I was still surprised by the look and quality for the price ~ it is really nice! The chain has held up to daily wear with a 1" pendant and even overnight wear when I forget to take it off. The chain is soft but sturdy and has not kinked at all. It is a bright and shiny silver. I would definitely recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    msissy January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links