Sale Starts at: $8.81

Save $0.98 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Diamond-cut Snake Chain (1mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    good everyday piece for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    melissa m. June 27, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    this piece turns my neck green when wearing it....so I basically threw my money away, bad thing is I ordered another that I have not received yet and plan on returning when I receive it.

    Read More
    sharon b. June 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and compliments sterling silver charms wonderfully!

    Read More
    Stephanie l. February 24, 2017
  • Basic chain/Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. A quality necklace.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 25, 2017
  • punkin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain because of the lobster claw clasp

    Read More
    Patti S. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, seems very sturdy, looks very nice.

    Read More
    Garry G. January 4, 2017
  • Diamond cut silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this chain is silver don't waste your money I got it and although it was pretty I have worn it since I got it maybe a month. I just took it off to clean it and it broke. I have never had a silver or gold chain of this size break just from taking it off. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    scozzo December 30, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chain to replace a cheap chain for my large floating pearl that I wore for my wedding. It's been a few years since I ordered it. I still wear the necklace occasionally, and the chain is still shiny and perfect!

    Read More
    Lauren K. October 23, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    a super nice chain and the wife loves it

    Read More
    james g. September 7, 2016
  • California woman
    Verified Purchase

    Great chain if used by a child too small

    Read More
    Cynthia L. August 18, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality chain at a great price. It works perfectly with pendant for which I purchased it.

    Read More
    maxihob August 7, 2016
  • silver neclace
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty item, cant go wrong with this buy!

    Read More
    luvacooper11 July 25, 2016
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dainty chain. Very pretty. Seems well constructed.

    Read More
    Rita K R July 19, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    good purchase for what I needed it for

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 22, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chain - difficult to find the shorter length chains

    Read More
    LAfromIL April 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect chain for me I love the design of the roundness of it and it is bright and shiny. Thank you.

    Read More
    Ann S. March 11, 2016
  • Much thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the chain would be more substantial, but it is much thinner that it appeared in the picture. I had hoped to use it for all of my pendants, but it will only be strong enough for the smaller one.

    Read More
    Roberta J. March 10, 2016
  • very pretty sturdy chain
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    ROSEMARIE C. January 29, 2016
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    was given as a gift to my husband

    Read More
    Anjanette L. January 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chain. Gift was loved.

    Read More
    Virginia F. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links