Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.44

MSRP: $65.99

Save $51.55 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is delicate but stunning and I love it! The cz looks like about 2 carat to me

    Read More
    Dale C. November 2, 2016
  • kharmed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace the chain the first tie I wore the necklace. The chain is really cheap, look for a better one they are out their. Also the clasp so small it gets tangled I the mounting of the stone and gets stuck and it is hard to get it loose. I'd keep looking if I were thinking about buying this one. Or get a good chain to go with it. The stone itself is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! Just the chain is crap!!!!!!

    Read More
    kharmed January 22, 2014
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter based on my experience with the one that I purchased for myself about a year ago. Overall, it is a cute necklace for the price. However, the chain is extremely thin and she broke the catch. I never take my necklace off, as the catch is hard to open and close. She would take it on and off, which might have contributed to the break.

    Read More
    maurab July 20, 2013
  • pretty but it gets stuck on the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size and very real looking. However, the pendant gets stuck on the necklace as it slides. It is not easy to get it loose. It should slide along the necklace with ease. I am going to use a different necklace with it. Maybe it is just my necklace that has this problem. However, I noticed in other reviews that people are not happy with the necklace. I am not so sure it is the necklace but rather the construction of the pendant.

    Read More
    michele06 August 28, 2010
  • More bling than sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was pretty and very shiny... but not in a professional way. You can definitely tell that it's fake by both its size and cheap chain so it works for clubbing and parties but I won't wear it to work.

    Read More
    yajlle July 15, 2010
  • SCRed
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this necklace it is aboustley Beautiful. If U want BLING this is it!!!!

    Read More
    scred June 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The chain lenght is perfect. The solitaire is larger than I expected, I thought it would be small. Great for everday, casual or dressup.

    Read More
    253mommy April 8, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 19 year old daughter for Easter - she's going to love it. Not too big, not too small, just right. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cin42 March 25, 2010
  • Small, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to tell from the write up (no ruler or size listed), but this piece is about 1/4 inch in diameter. Very pretty - definitely going to keep it.

    Read More
    kristaswenson March 18, 2010
  • very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for a couple of weeks now and I have barely taken it off! The quality so far is excellent and I am very happy with my purchase. It hangs at a good length and sparkles a lot. I have received many compliments and I highly recommend this piece of jewelry to everyone.

    Read More
    shortstuf March 3, 2010
  • Perfect! Looks so real!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a a 3 stone bezel set diamond necklace, and its beautiful but I'm so awful with jewelry I lose it more often than I'd like to admit. I think this necklace sparkles just as much as my real diamonds, and I'm not as worried wearing it just about everywhere! It is a little bigger than I expected and I'm so glad it is. So many people have mistaken this for the real thing, little do they know its my best kept secret....thanks overstock!

    Read More
    latopaz November 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Jane R. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links