Today $30.49

MSRP: $71.99

Save $41.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Cubic Zirconia Script Initial Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver_R
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a present to my sister, but she seems to really enjoy it and it looks gorgeous! Plus it goes with everything!

    Read More
    monkeyhead42 December 30, 2008
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was better than I expected! It is quite a "thick" silver necklace, not flimsy and bendable like I thought. It's a good size too, not too small or large. The cz is small, but you don't want huge on it. The L is very legible. My mom will love it!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 11, 2008
  • Pretty, Classy & Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these initials, C, G, & M. The first one was for a friend's birthday gift. They were all very beautiful and my friend loved hers! Because the first was soooooo pretty, I ordered 2 more and was very, very pleased. A nice size, a classic with understated elegance!! The chain is just fine and heavier than normal for a pendant of this size and price. I use my own pendant on an omega, a solid silver collar and a heavy basket weave chain for different occasions. I recommend this initial pendant highly. Very Pleased!!

    Read More
    acroccodesigns July 15, 2008
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted an initial necklace, and when I saw this one I immediately fell in love with it! I ordered it right away! I love everything about it. The size of the initial itself, the shine, the length of the chain, and the overall appearance. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I am very proud of my purchase! I would like to order a few more for Christmas presents!

    Read More
    jvjohnson June 25, 2008
  • just eh.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty and nice in the picture but when I opened the box i think it looked very cheap.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 8, 2008
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was much cheaper looking than I expected. There's no weight at all to it, and it really doesn't look like sterling silver at all.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 10, 2008
  • F is for Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!!!!! Everyone should buy one For all of their Friends!!!

    Read More
    charlise1 January 4, 2008
  • Very Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace without seeing what the letter would look like. I am very happy with it and my daughter has worn it every day since she has received it.

    Read More
    January 2, 2008
  • My "initial" impression of this necklace... ;O)
    Verified Purchase

    ... it's even prettier up-close and in-person and was a HUGE HIT with its recipient!

    Read More
    chachachicky December 30, 2007
  • x-mas gift
    Verified Purchase

    When i bought this its for my fiance's little sister, the apperance is great. it looks like I paid a good 50 dollars on it however it was underneath 25. Great product. Also it comes in this cute little box so you don't have to wrap it if its for a gift. Perfect for all ages.

    Read More
    fefepest2006 December 21, 2007
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little sister for her 17th Birthday and she absolutely loved it... it looks great!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 17, 2007
  • Beautiful peice
    Verified Purchase

    Got the letter R for my daughter's birthday. The pendant is is elegantly beautiful. The chain is very thin but works. I wanted a letter A for my other daughter but they seem to be out of that.

    Read More
    har68 December 14, 2007
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice piece and worth the little amount of money I paid.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • Initial pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, delicate looking , and gracefully scripted so that it is a pleasure to gift someone with it..

    Read More
    hooley December 13, 2007
  • Initials
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. I ordered 3 of them and have given one so far. She liked it very much. The craftsmanship is excellent and the presentation very good. For the price I would say it is worth it because of the individuality it presents to the user. I think that whoever receives it thinks the other person took the time to get a special gift.

    Read More
    ayquelindo December 8, 2007
  • Very NIce Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is very attractive, but chain is flimsy. But the minute I wore it; I received compliments. Fits nicely into neckline. Pendant is not too big, just big enough to be seen and noticed.

    Read More
    robyn215 December 7, 2007
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace, would make a great gift for anyone. Nice quality and does not look cheap. You can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    laurlynn December 5, 2007
  • Nice little necklace-Great to give as a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom as a present for her birthday. It's a nice piece, not real diamonds or anything but a nice piece none the less. The price was reasonable and she really seems to like it.

    Read More
    kimod74 November 21, 2007
  • Sterling Silver CZ Script Initial Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Wear it almost daily. Very good quality and workmanship. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    divame62 November 19, 2007
  • initial pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed and underwelmed. Quality in the workmanship is less than desired.

    Read More
    tommike November 12, 2007
Sponsored Links