Sale: $27.89

MSRP: $71.99

Save $44.10 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Cubic Zirconia Script Initial Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordred four of these necklaces during the holidays, 1 for myself and the other 3 for gifts. They were a big success!!! From teenagers to mothers, this is a great gift.

    Read More
    sanriosbest March 6, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and product was exactly what was ordered

    Read More
    drew3852 July 18, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this in the mail and opened it, loved it.

    Read More
    02smiles January 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and beautiful necklace. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    MARYLOU R. May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and will buy again

    Read More
    Jennifer C. December 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the charm everyday, no tarnish no nothing. The chain is cheap though. It wont last a day. I used my own chain.

    Read More
    dimitrios p. October 18, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Too big, to be a really nice, pretty piece. If it weren't so expensive to return it, I would. I would NOT recommend purchasing this necklace.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC August 27, 2016
  • Nice Little Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a small gift for my 10th Anniversary. My wife and I had agreed on something else, but I was travelling on business and I thought at it would be a nice little "thinking of you" gift, and it was. She really likes it.

    Read More
    Marcus B. April 15, 2016
  • Len
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Great length.

    Read More
    Len W. March 19, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my friends. Great necklace

    Read More
    Theresa R. February 12, 2016
  • Initial Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, even though it's not real diamonds, it wears well. Still looks good after wearing for years

    Read More
    Kathryn N. January 28, 2016
  • Costume Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute, but just not my thing. Seemed a bit cheap (which it was) but bigger than I had hoped.

    Read More
    Carrie R. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    `I love the script on this necklace and I would highly recommend this as a purchase.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace for the price. Loved it!

    Read More
    Monica M. December 15, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very pretty . I love the script letter, it is very different from the usually Initial necklaces

    Read More
    Kathie B. December 1, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    fantasic November 12, 2015
  • student
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this item very much but the chain tarnished too quickly and I don't wear it any more but I still wear the pendant on a different chain

    Read More
    Robn M. November 10, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Chain and initial are thin, chain is tiny and initial is size of a nickle. Not what I expected

    Read More
    Rachel H. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful. Sparkly. Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this as a going away gift for his girlfriend. It came in very quickly, and the quality was great! The necklace sparkles, is the prefect size and the chain was very well made. Could not have found a better necklace.

    Read More
    Christine September 18, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace. It was a present for my granddaughter. I took it off the chain and put it with another charm. They were beautiful together.

    Read More
    edie m. July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links