Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 18-inch Angels Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for gift would buy again

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • This is a romantic little necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a romantic little necklace. The heart pendant is smaller than I expected. The necklace is perfect and flawless.

    Read More
    55689 August 9, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklaces. I had a slight problem with the shipping but once I got all of my order I know I will shop here more often. My Bridesmaids will love them

    Read More
    melissamedanich June 8, 2012
  • necklace was what i thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    i love the necklace was what it said it was sterling silver angel

    Read More
    risingwings January 17, 2012
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very small, suitable for a child or a very petite person. The silver is bright and the chain id very nice quality. It is supple and comfortable to wear. We will give them to very young or very small people.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 16, 2012
  • Gift for Grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It is much smaller than it appears. You could say that it is tiny by comparison. Somewhat disappointing. The picture on the face is hard to read due to the size.

    Read More
    mspolly1 October 25, 2011
  • selli
    Verified Purchase

    it is cute and reasonably priced..a nice gift. i have started gathering christmas presents and I have decided to but several more so all the girls can have one of their own. a great value.

    Read More
    selli August 6, 2010
  • *** DONT BUY THIS***
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER JUST 2 DAYS OF WEARING, THE CHAIN TARNISHED AND THE PENDNT CHIPPED! I FEEL RIPPED OFF : (.. .ITS NOT EVEN WORTH THE RETURN CHARGE. I HATED IT!!!

    Read More
    dawaface June 24, 2010
  • Poor Quallity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriends daughter, she loves it but after three weeks the charm tarnished and silver cleaner would not remove it. I got 2 other sterling silver charms with necklaces and they still look great. I don't know what to think!

    Read More
    bmyat March 7, 2008
  • A Little Peice of Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present for my mom. She was very happy with her gift. It was smaller than expected so the image is not as clear as pictured on the website. It is a pretty necklace and at a excellent price. It does not have a cheap look so nobody would ever know it cost less than $20.00! I would recommend this item to others because you can give them a little peice of Heaven.

    Read More
    dsmommy January 1, 2008
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be. But that is my fault for not looking at the measurements very well. Regardless, I know my step-mom is going to love it.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 22, 2007
  • Love this Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my necklace in the mail and it is lovely. It's workmanship is good and the pendant is light but not to light. The only thng I would change would be making the chain longer. I wish I would have got 3 more for all my sisters. ShoppingFamilyMember

    Read More
    shoppingfamilymember November 9, 2007
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    i order this for myself . have not taken it off. thanks overstork

    Read More
    Anonymous August 7, 2007
  • GREAT SERVICE, FAST SHIPMENT
    Verified Purchase

    THE NECKLACE IS GREAT, AND I WOULD CERTAINLY DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH OVERSTOCK.VERY NICE PRODUCTS AT AFFORABLE PRICES, GOOD COMM. AND VERY FAST SHIPPMENT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK AND WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN SOON

    Read More
    dultimate June 9, 2007
  • kissing angels
    Verified Purchase

    this is a delicate and pretty medallion on a chain. the mold is a bit hazy and hard to see, especially the angel on the right.

    Read More
    48mouse May 21, 2007
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift this is a beautifully crafted charm with sterling silver chain.

    Read More
    lydiarl April 21, 2007
  • great workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews about this pendant before I bought it. Unfortunately, I have to agree with one of the customer: the pendant itself is too small and light weighted. It's not as shiny as I expected it to be either. It has a frost kind of look and not my favorite type personally. However, the workmanship is great. Two kissing angels look very vivid. Originally, I was looking for a round pendant with the same pattern but couldn't find it. So I guess, it's a good buy if you like the two angel kissing design.

    Read More
    gdvmdphd1 February 1, 2007
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I guess i shouldnt really complain considering i purchased it on sale..but the pendant is really small. It reminds me of necklaces my mom would let me wear when i was five. I do like the angels though. Just wished they were bigger.

    Read More
    annie78 December 11, 2006
  • Sterling Silver Kissing Angels Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great value! I ordered multiples to give as Christmas gifts!

    Read More
    debsmurphy September 18, 2006
  • Kissing angel pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She lost her 14 year old son many years ago to cancer. She had worn an angel pendant since the day he died. It kept breaking. Rather than risk her losing it I purchased this one as a "New version" Her old one had one angle, this one has two. Needless to say, she cried and has worn it every day since. Thank you for a beautiful product at an unbelievable price, I was prepared to spend much more. Thank you.

    Read More
    peepsncats September 2, 2006
Sponsored Links