Sale: $11.75

Was: $15.79

Save $4.04 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 16mm x 2mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • silver hoop earring
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, lost one already because the closure doesn't work right

    Read More
    fremarb January 27, 2015
  • silver hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, quick shippingd. Happy with my purchase. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lisapm August 28, 2014
  • They are disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing, poor quality. They are very light and hard to clasp. They look cheap. I probably won't wear them.

    Read More
    lizzyloo13 August 2, 2014
  • Great for a child
    Verified Purchase

    Finally opened the envelope these were shipped in. They are the tiniest hoop earrings I have ever seen! I guess that I don't understand mm sizes. They are cute and a nice sterling silver, would be nice for a young girl under age 12 maybe? Will be returning these for larger hoops. If I had a young niece or grand daughter they would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    agnosia March 11, 2014
  • the picture looks better on line.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy theese earrings again. When I got them it was already broke in the box.Tha tab where you connect them.

    Read More
    kingelsaruby December 6, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute for a first pair of hoops for a granddaughter.

    Read More
    butchiezmom June 20, 2013
  • hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earings. I wear them everyday. They fit so nice

    Read More
    jklinger54 August 24, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were the perfect size and the latches work perfect! I would even buy these earrings for a gift.

    Read More
    savvysusan1 July 21, 2012
  • Great basic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great basic pair of earrings. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    mamatabama June 6, 2012
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and a good product. There isn't too much else to say.

    Read More
    eric6s January 19, 2012
  • Wear them 24/7 love them.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are great, never take them off, not even for a shower.

    Read More
    plumcrazyndn January 5, 2012
  • Love Them - Just What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for something like this for some time, and I just love them.

    Read More
    pviox December 29, 2011
  • Very good for sensitive ears
    Verified Purchase

    I like these because I can leave them in all the time and my ears don't hurt or become irritated. Small and good for daily use.

    Read More
    rsf00 October 25, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    for the price the product is great would reccomed this to anyone who is into sterling silver --the earring are very light weight and can barely feel that they are actually on!

    Read More
    donnagene August 11, 2011
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price, but don't love them. If I saw them before purchasing, I would not have bought them.

    Read More
    missmarym July 12, 2011
  • So light!
    Verified Purchase

    These little earrings are perfect for those days that you need a little something on your ears. They go with everything and are so light that you don't even notice that you are wearing them.

    Read More
    ratingforoverstock June 25, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice and not to big. There easy to wear everyday all day.

    Read More
    ann101 June 16, 2011
  • Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    They don't feel very sturdy. Maybe most earrings don't, but I expected them to feel a little heavier and solid.

    Read More
    overstock4life December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links