Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 16-inch Polished Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect it to be so small, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara G. January 2, 2017
  • Polished heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is actually beautiful! Bought for my 13yr old and she loves it. The chain was also seems to be better made then I expected.

    Read More
    patrice18 January 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for a younger girl. Petite and pretty1

    Read More
    obsessiveshopper January 15, 2016
  • Puff heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet sterling silver necklace for newborn to teen. Just nice size and good quality!

    Read More
    acc49atl January 3, 2015
  • Very sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8 yr old granddaughter. She never takes it off. The chain sparkles and the puffed heart is just the right size. The length is good. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tsujimma May 8, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute little necklace - it's the perfect size if you want something shorter than the average chain and the heart is really shiny. I bought this for me and not a child and i love it! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jasarl509 March 1, 2012
  • Too small for my liking, fits like a choker.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute and glitzy, even the chain sparkles. I loved it but it fit me more like a choker. It was too small for my liking and I gave it to my daughter. It fits her well.

    Read More
    mizzliv February 20, 2012
  • XXXX
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    bpatl September 28, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and they really liked it, although I should have gotten them earrings to match

    Read More
    Granna June 23, 2011
  • heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small child. The heart is a small puffed heart which is just the right size for children and my grandchildren loved it. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    nancy201 December 28, 2010
  • Could be stronger
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my five year-old granddaughter, who loved it. Unfortunately, the chain was quickly broken by yanking on it, which couldn't have taken too much effort. So I have my doubts on the quality of the chain. But we did replace it with a duplicate, mostly to please our granddaughter. It is a lovely heart and a good size for a child.

    Read More
    mickie4 December 7, 2010
  • PCatron
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this type of neckalce for quite a while for my 2 little granddaughters ages 2 and 4 years. I wanted something that was small and dainty for a little girl. I ordered 2 and it was perfect for the girls and they loved it. The chain length was perfect for the 4 year old and just little long for the 2 year old but in no time it will be perfect. It was well worth the money and exactly what I was looking for at reasonable price. The girls want to wear the necklace all the time. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    pac845 September 8, 2010
  • PERFECT Gift fo Grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase at Overstock.com. The photos and descriptions make it very easy to choose. My Grandaughter and I are both thrilled. She is 5 years old and very petite. So this size was appropriate. The price certainly cannot be beaten. Delivery was quick, Overall, due to this experience, I will shop again and again and again... Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    liesl1 June 24, 2010
  • Very dainty but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would advise that this necklace be bought for a girl. It is very dainty.....good quality but small. It is very nice for the money. I knew it would be small and that was fine with me because it is for my daughter's 12th birthday.

    Read More
    ildeb March 25, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I want you to know how pleased I am with your outstanding customer service you have given me. I purchased this item as a gift and my Best Friends Daughter Loved it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    ejcruz March 22, 2010
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I had a coupon and needed to spend over 100 but my item was 99. I am so pleased that I purchased it. It is small but quite cute. I have received numerous compliments on it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    fhighland March 3, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is very short. I don't consider myself to have a large neck at all but this was a little short. It should be sold as children's jewelry. I gave it to my 12 year old daughter and it fits her perfectly.

    Read More
    ashaye February 25, 2010
  • heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace!!! I find myself wearing it everyday. It has a sparkle that can be seen each time you move. My sister and I purchased these necklaces and we really love them! You cannot go wrong with this necklace!

    Read More
    cdbailey February 25, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old absolutely loves this and wears it every single day. It is charming!!

    Read More
    denisebond February 24, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest necklace that I have purchased on Overstock to date and I have purchased many. I abso love it! It hangs just where I wanted it to at 16" and I have received several compliments on it. I was a little apprehensive about buying it at first due to reading all the reveiws of people purchasing this necklace for little girls, which I am not, but I am so glad that I went ahead with my decision because I LOVE this necklace and I wear it everday! If I could but it all over again, I would :) Grown women, if you are on the fence about buying this necklace, because of the reviews of this being purchased for little girls, don't be. If you are looking for sparkle and cuteness that fits right in the apex of the neck, then this is the necklace for you.

    Read More
    nikkieb2 January 29, 2010
Sponsored Links