Today $79.99

MSRP: $272.99

Save $193.00 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 16-inch Omega Necklace (6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous so pretty love it!

    Read More
    Gregory M. July 26, 2017
  • Great by itself
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This omega has a fairly thin clasp...which is why I purchased it. Many pendants have such small bails that the wont fit on anything other than those super fine chains. That said...I find that this flips over if I put a pendant with any weight to it. It is pretty alone and hasn't tarnished.

    Read More
    nprgirl July 15, 2017
  • Very Pretty silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful necklace. You can wear it with jeans or with dress clothes. It is well made and very attractive. It was packaged well and arrived on time. I would recommend this piece of jewelry to anyone.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach May 21, 2017
  • Sterling silver 16 inch - 6 mm omega necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these necklaces. Can be worn alone, but I use them to offset pendants better than chains, since the pendants do not slide around and can be worn higher. Well made, highlymrecommended. Good price slso.

    Read More
    latinamber April 28, 2017
  • Just What My Wife Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, more beautiful in person than in the picture. Price is better here than other places online. A real steal for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser76496 March 12, 2017
  • VERY NICE ACCENT PEICE
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE DAINTY BUT NOT TOO SMALL

    Read More
    LEE N. February 25, 2017
  • Still Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace in 2013 and it looks as shiny and beautiful as it did when it first came to me. I want to check to see if they have an 18-in., I like the 16-in. so much.

    Read More
    Tricia R. November 15, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to variety of necklines

    Read More
    noperk January 10, 2016
  • Lorie, Rochester MN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice size and good weight to it. Perfect for my pendants or alone.

    Read More
    Lorie C. January 9, 2016
  • SS Omega necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace ! It is beautiful and exactly as I hoped. It looks fabulous with my pendants. I am very happy with is product and it was a great deal !

    Read More
    OstkUser75592 January 6, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this necklace. It did not turn black and has kept it's shine for many years.

    Read More
    Sandra Lee R. July 20, 2015
  • OstkUser38101
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful wide omega doesn't need any enhancement as it is perfect on it's own. Super good price for a sterling piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser38101 July 7, 2015
  • Sandra Kuehl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Sandra K. May 4, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was thrilled, beautiful piece

    Read More
    Thomas S. May 1, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made necklace. It's pretty solid in Sterling Silver.

    Read More
    petuniascloset April 22, 2015
  • Omega necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looked in many places before I found this silver necklace at Overstock. It was just what I was looking for and my wife is delighted.

    Read More
    RickF January 6, 2015
  • Good necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is excellent and well-made. But I think the problem with this kind of necklace - to find a proper size. Maybe this one didn't work for me - was flipping over and it was very irritating... I had to return it, but I liked it very much...

    Read More
    samizdat August 1, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I used to have a 14 kt gold one. Cant afford to replace so figured this would be the next best thing. Very nice.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams March 7, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for about a month and it has held up well. It is a good value for the price. It is a nice thick necklace and looks pretty. The back side of the necklace is not the same; the necklace is actually concave in the back. The only problem is that the necklace flips up sometimes. I wish it would lay flatter but I know I had a similar necklace years ago and it did the same thing. It looks good by itself or with a pendant.

    Read More
    mullen41 January 31, 2014
  • Not exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy if your expecting it to stay flat. it curls up when you put any slider on it because it's not as thick as you really need..Alone is fine.

    Read More
    rockymthigh July 14, 2013
Sponsored Links