Sale: $23.99

MSRP: $76.99

Save $53.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 16-inch Cubic Zirconia Station Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace as a gift to my daughter who absolutely loves it. She wears it about 5 times a week.

    Read More
    beemaree May 16, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fashion jewelry necklace which looks expensive. The stone looks very authentic. The necklace is very simple, yet very pretty.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for me and I liked it so much that I ordered one for my mom. The shorter version looks super elegant.

    Read More
    anatx May 20, 2016
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This "diamonds by the yard" necklace was a gift to my sister and she lives it; particularly the shiney silver finish.

    Read More
    KEVIN L. February 9, 2016
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this last year for my mom for Christmas. She wore it recently and it looked amazing.

    Read More
    mmather61 December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, delicate necklace....
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem was the small ring on the clasp fell off had to replace. Otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    mordecad December 7, 2015
  • Only OK...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a CZ similar to this years ago and loved it until it finally got lost (my fault), however this one is a bit cheap looking and stones not set well. OK for price, but would not purchase again. I usually love OVERSTOCK items and have up until recently had NO PROBLEMS, however my last order was a mess. 1 item wrong and never replaced. Another never arrived, never replaced and never refunded. I work overseas and cannot call to complain. Very disappointed in quality of items as well as customer service.

    Read More
    barblam1 November 20, 2015
  • Maspiga
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter. Just enough for casual wear. Looks real.

    Read More
    Madis S. August 25, 2015
  • does not last
    Verified Purchase

    it did last long before it got dull

    Read More
    jingz317 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, classic design. Lovely, lovely item.

    Read More
    Robert K. August 10, 2015
  • Stations too large
    Verified Purchase

    yes the necklace was the perfect length but the stations were very distracting

    Read More
    Toni A. April 2, 2015
  • scspoon
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty. I bought it for my granddaughters, but it is fragile. One broke the first time my granddaughter wore it, the chain came apart.

    Read More
    scwithers February 24, 2015
  • WELL MADE ....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace !! It's has substance weight , vibrant shine and luster on the stones , even if they're CZ's. Other companies that sell CZ's could take a page from this merchant's book for the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    souschef45 April 11, 2014
  • Nice fashion piece until it broke
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this station necklace off Ebay through overstock's listings. It broke the first time i wore it. Contacted overstock via Ebay, explained situation and they worked with me forwarding prepaid postage to ship back and exchange for another. Customer service was good as usual and have worn the necklace a lot-thanks.

    Read More
    panda23462 January 27, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty, much better in person. I would tell everyone to buy it, you will be happy you did.

    Read More
    azkathe January 2, 2014
  • silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    like it but it rolls on my neck and the backs of the stones show rather than the sparkley side.

    Read More
    proofit1 January 27, 2013
  • Pretty piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty piece..nice size stones and looks real! Only wish there wasn't a different look to the back size of each set stone...it flips and is mildly noticeable. Love the piece for the price! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    akasa January 10, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this necklace but the clasp broke where it was attached to the necklace the first time I put it on. I had to rig it with a paper clip since I really wanted to wear it. It's too much trouble so I haven't worn it since. You get what you pay for... it was cheap, so I can't complain too much. I'll probably try to rig it again so I can wear it since I do love the way it looks.

    Read More
    megking August 12, 2011
  • Not a good buy-looks dull-stones turn backward
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this piece. I don't know if it's too late to return or not but I won't wear it again.Dull appearing small stones which turn backward so the bezel setting is all that shows. Too bad.

    Read More
    mdean July 25, 2011
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace based on a review I read here. It's pretty nice considering the price.

    Read More
    brenslc June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links