Sale: $22.39

MSRP: $60.95

Save $38.56 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 12mm x 7mm Hinged Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved them. Super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so comfortable that I could sleep in them. I love the sleek look.

    Read More
    Fay A. March 19, 2017
  • Sterling essentials
    Verified Purchase

    Love them u wear them for any accition

    Read More
    Valued C. February 22, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and exactly as advertised

    Read More
    jyannucci69 December 14, 2016
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these for years. Very comfortable and worth the wait

    Read More
    mary r. December 1, 2016
  • Sharon in AZ pair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are my standard that I wear almost all the time. I have 2 pair and plan to order another for backup.

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 30, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, weight and look!

    Read More
    Suzanne L. November 21, 2016
  • perfect for every day
    Verified Purchase

    nice touch of silver for every day and any circumstances

    Read More
    Mrs c. November 20, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these earrings but found them to be a bit too small for me. However, if you like small earrings these a nicely made.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • Can't wear
    Verified Purchase

    These are virtually impossible to wear. When opened, they aren't wide enough to put around my ear. Incase you are assuming I have a weird ear, this has never happened to me with any earrings.

    Read More
    Judy G. August 30, 2016
  • smaller than I realized
    Verified Purchase

    Yea i know the measurements are there but I expected them to be bigger than they were or maybe bolder is a better word. I still wear tho just as studs.

    Read More
    Shevonne T. July 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Regular plain silver earrings if thats your shtick

    Read More
    happyinnyc123 June 11, 2016
  • Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings small but bold next yo the ear I get compliment ever time I wear them.

    Read More
    Debra M. May 30, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. The quality is good.

    Read More
    athomeagaininin May 12, 2016
  • Tiny waste
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get them to close not able to wear not impressed

    Read More
    Billy R. April 28, 2016
  • judyk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, much larger than pictured but they are a beautiful hoop earring and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Judith S. April 26, 2016
  • huggie earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. One of my favorite pair

    Read More
    Sylvia W. March 28, 2016
  • Noreen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Wear them every day. Wish I could get them in white gold or s. silver this same size.

    Read More
    noreen b. March 16, 2016
  • Go to earrings for every occasion
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and would order them again and again. They dress up or down.

    Read More
    Frances R. March 4, 2016
  • Ginny C.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these earrings, they hug your ear!!

    Read More
    Virginia C. February 16, 2016
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny earrings. Maybe cute for second hole. Not worth the money I spent.

    Read More
    samlu12 February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links