Sale: $18.39

Save $4.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 10-inch Flower Anklet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sexy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering and wearing an anklet, and I have to say, I absolutely love the look of this one, the change is very sturdy and it looks great!

    Read More
    beth2010 October 12, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Charms are a little smaller than expected

    Read More
    grasshopper0814 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Anklet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice anklet! I am thinking of ordering more for Christmas gifts. Looks and feels nice on the ankle. Can't even tell I am wearing it.

    Read More
    grandde September 20, 2015
  • Dainty While Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice anklet for the price. It has a dainty look, but is good quality and seems like it won't break easily. I like the simple flower pattern which makes it very feminine on the ankle. I wear it daily and it seems to be holding up very well as the chain is not flimsy like others I have purchased.

    Read More
    nashvillle December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this anklet, looks beautiful and sexy. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy September 5, 2014
  • Delicate silver anklet
    Verified Purchase

    This anklet is delicate looking yet quite sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    viviangordon June 6, 2014
  • Cute flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing an ankle bracelet for years and saw this one at Overstock, Fell in love with it. The bracelet is made well for the price and the extended chain is terrific. Thanks O.

    Read More
    tjro January 12, 2014
  • Cute anklet!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute anklet for a good price! If your looking for something sweet and delicate looking this is for you!

    Read More
    jefromphilly May 26, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is delicate looking but not fragile. I have a hard time finding anklets that fit over my arthritic swollen anket and this one does

    Read More
    clgeh May 7, 2012
  • Nice anklet!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It is pretty, and I love that the sizing is adjustable. I hope the finish doesn't tarnish when I where it this summer.

    Read More
    kathleenw1 March 28, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it so I loved it. She's happy, I'm happy

    Read More
    tonygrz45 January 9, 2012
  • anklet
    Verified Purchase

    i wear my anklet every day. it does not get caught in my stockings or socks. i would like it to have more of the flowers,

    Read More
    kernel56 October 25, 2011
  • GREAT !ST PURCHASE FROM O
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty anklet. Perfect for here in Florida since we wear flip flops/sandals all the time. Would purchase again for family/friends.

    Read More
    tellyaboutit August 31, 2011
  • Sweet and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and feminine. nice touch for the beach and sandals

    Read More
    barbara8087 August 10, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this along time ago for myself.....I am now ordering another one for a friend's Birthday. Like it alot!

    Read More
    rgerris June 8, 2011
  • holly53
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine! Perfect ankle bracelet...especially like the adjustability of the length!

    Read More
    holly53 March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okcphinfan May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links