Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.19

Save $35.76 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver Round CZ Neo-vintage Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring and was disappointed enough that I will return it. The center stone is too large for me and overpowers the setting. I was looking for a vintage/antique style ring and this ring is white gold looking - very light and shiny. Back to looking for me.

    Read More
    utahnana March 18, 2017
  • CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail yesterday. It is quite beautiful! Not too large for my taste I wear a size 8 ring.

    Read More
    temor January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but the center stone is a little too big for my taste.

    Read More
    mvpgrl July 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    altho' meant for a larger hand, it is very nice and sparkly...

    Read More
    susan1945 January 7, 2016
  • bling ring
    Verified Purchase

    i have been married 38 years and found out i am going to kick the bucket and on my list is great big bling ring and due to money we cant afford to spend the money it would cost to buy a ring with this beauty and clarity i just love this ring i would recommend this ring i mean if it could bring this much joy to me it will you

    Read More
    hereforu November 29, 2015
  • gorgeous but...
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautiful ring and I have received compliments on it. The center stone is a little big for my taste though.

    Read More
    deeela April 17, 2015
  • prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not do this ring justice. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    christina e. March 18, 2015
  • Great Ring!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I saw something I did not expect. The ring was beautiful, the size was perfect. I am giving this ring as a Christmas gift and I know the person will be so happy.

    Read More
    ceige4510 December 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    travis M. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links