Sale Starts at: $17.51

Save $22.44 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is fine. It looks like a fake diamond to me but I didn't expect much for the amount I paid. I am wearing it every day so I am getting my money's worth.

    Read More
    scondoulis April 25, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, shipping was super fast, it got here in three days. The ring was true in size, its very pretty and I've gotten many compliments on it. It does not look cheap or fake. I would definitely say it's worth the price and then some! I'm extremely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tesla F. March 16, 2017
  • MerreB
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is perfect. Looks real and the right size for my hand. It wears very well for every day wear.

    Read More
    Merre B. July 25, 2016
  • Tanny
    Verified Purchase

    Great find. Well made. Looks real but very affordable.

    Read More
    Tanny October 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a good quality. It hasn't faded and my skin approves. (Cheap metals cause a reaction.) It looks real and I often receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    Nicole G. September 27, 2015
  • great costume replacement
    Verified Purchase

    excellent costume replacement when you don't want to bring your real jewelry out!

    Read More
    Casey Z. July 12, 2015
  • Princess cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a starter ring for my boyfriends 12 year old daughter. We are trying to teach her about being responsible and keeping track of her jewelry before we splurge on anything real. She absolutely loved it and the way it looks. Really nice for dressing up.

    Read More
    christiz June 9, 2014
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring came we opened it right away it looked nice until we pulled it out of the box. There are scratch marks on both sides on the bottom part of the ring. I know its a cheap ring but you would think overstock would handle there stuff better to have repeat business. I got a half size bigger due to seeing other reviews of rings being small and its to bit. I won't buy a real ring off of here only got this one till mime comes back from the makers.

    Read More
    adavis90 May 9, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice princess cut ring. I wish it was a tiny bit larger but it is fun to wear. I would recommend this ring for the price. Fits nicely.

    Read More
    loveczs April 24, 2014
  • What a GREAT item
    Verified Purchase

    I only waited to give my review to give it honestly. I wear my jewlery everyday, all day. I don't remove my rings to do dishes, clean etc. I know....shame on me. This item stood up and beyond. I was afraid of plating coming off and having green. Much to my delight, not a bit. The stone glistens when cleaned after lotions, just like high end pieces. Awesome...just awesome. Could not have found better deal.

    Read More
    buttrflydncr January 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca A. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links