Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.59

Save $3.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver Marquise-cut Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes your finger green
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but it turns your finger green

    Read More
    Katherine F. October 11, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it's loved by it's new owner. thank you

    Read More
    Michele B. February 24, 2016
  • Ellen W.
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is just as seen on website and matches description to a tee! i love it!

    Read More
    Ellen W. February 8, 2016
  • Maureeb
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous , no one even knows that it's not real...

    Read More
    Billy W. January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring looks like the real thing and it really sparkles.

    Read More
    Mona October 27, 2015
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Only a few months of wear- a huge chunk of the stone fell out, then the finish wore off right after that. I knew it was a cheap ring, but I thought it might last a year.

    Read More
    danibethb October 8, 2015
  • ACM
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the stone is spot on, my ring size is a 6, the stone is not to small or to big. Cubic shine is fabulous. Disappointed that the stone wasn't deep, the underside of the ring is flat, so unable to wear with ring band.

    Read More
    Adele C. August 29, 2015
  • Passes for the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancé bought this ring for me and I love it! It's still looks brand new and fits well

    Read More
    Louise K. August 21, 2015
  • Ring is as described. Fitment is right.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt and color and size is as described.

    Read More
    phill329 January 10, 2015
  • Stays sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a lot of CZ's many for a lot more money than this one. They always look so sparkly at first. But my hands are constantly in water and soap and chemicals and they usually lose their luster with in a week or two, even with cleaning them. I bought the sterling silver and it arrived shiny and sparkly. After four weeks of wearing this ring every day, it has remained as nice as the day I received it. I am very impressed for the price. The silver actually has the look of white gold and has retained that look and the CZ looks like a diamond. Very nice size too, not overly big just right.

    Read More
    LaceyE December 16, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    at first i couldnt make my mind up of which color to get but am very happy with the choice of the rose gold this is a very beautiful ring and i am very pleased with it!!

    Read More
    scottapril2004 March 12, 2014
  • good description
    Verified Purchase

    nice consistant cut on cz. mounting does not stickup so high that it snags putting hand in and out of troser pocket.

    Read More
    tjpcat August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tmthurlow July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ilse Lane June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly D. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links