Sale: $27.59

MSRP: $66.95

Save $39.36 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty ring. Very sparkly perfect fit. Love it!!

    Read More
    Stephen R. April 21, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful with amazing sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I was on webcam (so not the highest resolution) in a business meeting recently and while I was talking and moving my hands, three people noticed the beautiful sparkling ring on my hand ! It's the perfect size (not too big) and it is comfortable and priced just right.

    Read More
    jcsk123 July 23, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller in person. Somewhat dainty. Was looking for something bolder.

    Read More
    videsign July 7, 2016
  • Mrs Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and the service was fantastic

    Read More
    Britt A. April 18, 2016
  • Roberta N*****
    Verified Purchase

    Love it haven't took it off sense I got it

    Read More
    Dianne N. February 4, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Feels little tight but very pretty and sparkling.

    Read More
    OstkUser67327 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person forsure

    Read More
    Renee A. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, it's so beautiful and it fits just right!

    Read More
    Millie. November 28, 2015
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. Shipping was extremely slow.

    Read More
    joancrowell1 October 3, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    excelent ring, I get it for a gift and my friend love it.. i good price, and quality.

    Read More
    shanida April 19, 2014
  • Nice but not grand
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring, but the center stone was smaller then I thought it would be from the picture. Pretty if you aren't going for gaudy. I like gaudy.

    Read More
    jabellac April 1, 2014
  • The title did explain what the ring is
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The setting is beautiful. I wear it with other sterling silver jewelry and the combination is great.

    Read More
    mcnibble July 3, 2013
  • WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    An expensive wedding and costly rings were not my husband and I's priority, we wanted a house! So we bought a CZ ring from a place and it turned my finger to turn green and the silver started to come off after a week. I the began to look for a sterling silver CZ ring and came across this one. It amuses me that people are so shallow and almost hit the floor thinking it's real. LOL! Don't get me wrong, I love flash, but won't sacrifice my priorities to get it. This ring is perfect to shut those nosy people up and keep your money where it should be:) I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ladycheese0524 June 20, 2013
  • Silver bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring and fun to wear. I wanted something to wear that had a lot of sparkle and shine and this ring is perfect for that! I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    teta09 June 14, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunningly beautiful! It took me by supprise. I am very happy with it. Every stone looks real and the sparkle is incredable. You will not be dissapointed.

    Read More
    soda08 May 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra A. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline F. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott K. July 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia B. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links