Sale: $31.49

MSRP: $66.95

Save $35.46 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver CZ Vintage-inspired Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring to wear instead of my wedding ring when traveling. I received many compliments every time I wear this pretty ring. It holds up great. I've had it for year and wash dishes in it.

    Read More
    ANN D. June 2, 2017
  • Sister Loves This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring - very pretty design and very sparkly! Gave it to my sister for a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it and wears it every day.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. January 20, 2017
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. It's called vintage but it's not 1940's vintage. It looks real and believable. Whenever I wear it I get complements on it. It's a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    victoria1985 January 6, 2017
  • Looks so real! Nice weight to it! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a size 8 ring size. Fits perfectly! The ring is absolutely gorgeous! The sides, front & back have an attractive loop to enhance the ring even further & also adds extra support I guess? Either way, I would purchase this ring again & again! It isn't over done or unbelievable as a lovely wedding ring. The size is just want we women want. "Bling & Sparkle!" Not the least bit over-powering but a decent size & a lovely design. You will love it!

    Read More
    mspeasley November 16, 2016
  • QA rep.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for its price.

    Read More
    Dorothy P. October 26, 2016
  • joy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the center flower arrangement - but the sides look a little gray. But all in all it's believable.

    Read More
    Linda . May 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite! Looks like the real deal!!

    Read More
    odie7 May 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Thanks the looks is wonderful

    Read More
    LYSE L. March 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments on this ring and everyone thinks it's real!

    Read More
    subtut33 March 9, 2016
  • Lancesr504
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was excellent, my wife loves it

    Read More
    Lance R. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so real! Nobody would know the difference! Beautiful ring. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 17, 2016
  • Surprisingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful ring yesterday as an engagement surprise and I must say it looks like the real deal. Beautifully crafted and designed I'm getting compliments and questions about how much this ring cost. To all men get this ring! It is a beautiful ring that any women would love to have!

    Read More
    OstkUser81652 January 29, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sparkling stones and sturdy band, now for the wedding band. .

    Read More
    darcia k. January 28, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Feels little tight but very pretty and sparkling.

    Read More
    OstkUser67327 January 5, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A stone was missing from this ring and I was thoroughly disappointed. Returning Item for a refund

    Read More
    Nana S. December 29, 2015
  • looks sooooo real
    Verified Purchase

    looks so real and I am gonna order one for mom

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 26, 2015
  • Big Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a look that should appeal to many. It looks very real without the over large look of some rings. I love the compliments I receive!

    Read More
    polly72 December 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are sparkly, bright and clear. This ring is beautiful and feels comfortable on. The overall look is elegant and unique, nothing garish or cheap-looking about it. Excellent choice for an engagement/wedding ring.

    Read More
    ladycris November 3, 2015
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking, good quality

    Read More
    Ana P. October 25, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing> Love it!

    Read More
    dtenn October 6, 2015
Sponsored Links