Sale: $22.49

MSRP: $123.99

Save $101.50 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 7 mm Diamond-cut Figaro Bracelet (8 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Figaro Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this bracelet. Would recommend it to anyone needing a nice bracelet.

    Read More
    ezytoplez March 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this bracelet. Great quality. A bit expensive.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa January 22, 2017
  • Sterling Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my boss for Christmas, shee loved it.

    Read More
    patricia62 January 8, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item for the price.........

    Read More
    melba n. June 13, 2016
  • Very Nice Masculine Men Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a extremely nice bracelet. I wanted to always try a 7" and compare it to my gold 5" and you can tell the difference and it is slightly wider. But this bracelet has the perfect shine and the sizing was Excellent. I highly recommend this bracelet to any man. It took longer to receive( don't know why) but the longer wait was worth. Usually Overstock delivers a tad bit faster but this one???..I don't know. But with that being said it is a really nice bracelet.

    Read More
    johnson3468 March 12, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed piece of jewelry. It was the perfect gift for my husband.

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 26, 2015
  • Vey nice and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice and well made and is solid

    Read More
    GuzmanEscobar November 29, 2015
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my fiancé and he loves it. It was not available in 9in so it fits a little snug. However, that doesn't stop him from wearing it. ;)

    Read More
    jewerlyhunter September 7, 2015
  • Quality feel,style,look
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments have been received on this handsome bracelet. Clasp is strong and blends in with the design of bracelet

    Read More
    davebw September 2, 2015
  • Richard T.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet everyday,Actually i never take it off ! It!s real sterling Silver has 925 on it ,Love it !!

    Read More
    Richard T. April 22, 2015
  • Truly A Dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bracelet. So in awe of its weight, size and design. It was going to be a gift but could not deliver because of the design. Returned it immediately. Overstock has such beautiful jewelry, but I was not lucky on this bracelet. Please don't bother unless you plan to give it to a child.

    Read More
    Carolann D. March 11, 2015
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quaility. Brought this to give my husband for Christmas. It will match the chain I gave him a few years ago. This brand wears very well. I just know he will LOVE it!

    Read More
    Sheila@theville December 24, 2014
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Valentine's gift for my husband, and he also picked out a bracelet for me....I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bracelet. He has a matching chain bought at a jewelry retailer and you could never tell that one was bought online! Very sturdy clasp and bracelet!

    Read More
    runt14 February 5, 2013
  • great service
    Verified Purchase

    I received a good product for a great price, promptly on time. Great service! Thank you.

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer1million November 16, 2012
  • GREAT BRACELET, EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for one of my granddaughters. It is of substantial size as noted in the description and the quality is excellent. I purchase silver jewelry from several vendors online and this bracelet is one of the best values I have found so far. Good price for the value.

    Read More
    qotu1959 October 20, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small for a guy but nice size for a girl. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 August 15, 2012
  • Nice & as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Good weight and craftsmanship...especially considering the price.

    Read More
    kbuc April 28, 2012
  • Handsome, sturdy and substantial bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving a sterling silver figaro necklace for Christmas, my son indicated that he'd like the matching bracelet. I purchased an 8 inch 7mm figaro bracelet for him and he was delighted. It fit perfectly, was masculine in its appearance, and sported a sturdy lobster claw clasp. What more could we ask?

    Read More
    wantinwoman February 20, 2012
  • BPATL
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and he loves it and wears it almost everyday. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    bpatl September 28, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lovers it and it has it on all the time, very nice and it looks good

    Read More
    jess2011 August 29, 2011
Sponsored Links