Sale Starts at: $28.89

Save $46.10 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 7-inch Hand-engraved Bangle Bracelet (5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute - great to stack with other bracelets

    Read More
    Nicole R. May 6, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the money

    Read More
    Martin K. February 6, 2017
  • A great accessory for any occasion.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good , is well made and can be worn with any outfit. A very good buy.

    Read More
    maria b. November 1, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet beautiful, item as described. Fast shipping Seller Highly Recommended

    Read More
    Kathleen T. August 21, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. One of them came damaged (almost completely split) and I contacted Overstock right away and received an almost immediate response. A new one was sent me promptly and was in perfect condition. I would definitely purchase this item again. I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service I received.

    Read More
    DENISE O. August 3, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is much nice in person than it the picture

    Read More
    Denise C. March 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed in color sent back

    Read More
    elizabeth p. February 26, 2016
  • Silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she loved it. Not cke to wear 2 or 3 together

    Read More
    Pattycake December 11, 2015
  • silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very light, and thin, not bad for the price, but get the protection offered for the hinge.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 14, 2015
  • LOVE THIS BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet serves alone or can be dressed up with a couple more bangles/bracelets for more bling. But I actually lost this bracelet and ordered it again because I loved it so much. I like the security of the closure and safety chain.

    Read More
    vtysonv July 22, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my great nice for her brithday

    Read More
    sosweet20 April 7, 2015
  • My neice loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is perfect for those with smaller wrists. Shines nicely.

    Read More
    peggyinohio December 30, 2014
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet just isn't as good looking as the picture. It is just okay. I doubt that I will wear it much.

    Read More
    sally1270 August 26, 2014
  • No Regrets At All!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many sterling silver bracelets. I looked all of these over carefully prior to buying. It's true what other reviewers say, it is lightweight, but not cheap-looking at all. I, for one, love the look and feel of this piece, and will order more for friends!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl August 10, 2013
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice but the clasp is extremely hard to unlock/open.

    Read More
    javanrens March 7, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the safty chain broke I still love the bracelet. I am actually considering buying another one

    Read More
    dbarilon February 25, 2013
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little lighter than I expected. Just thought being sterling silver it would be a bit heavier, but it feels light/hollow. But it's pretty and good quality. Very simple and goes with everything. I'm happy with it. If you're looking for a "goes with everything" bit of jewelry this is nice.

    Read More
    bobcatboy January 26, 2013
  • Good price for purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for - very light weight, has secure closure, has nice etching and can be worn as an accessory for dress up or down. I purchased two of these bracelets and they look good together. Price point was well worth purchase.

    Read More
    mrrayl July 11, 2012
  • sterling silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited to get this piece of jewerly and wore it almost immediatly, however , the hinges are so fragile that i was only able to wear it two maybe three times before the hinge snapped, Now i have 2 dangling halves attached with a chain and my warrenty was up. so sad!

    Read More
    magtye January 4, 2010
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product and it was delivered very quickly. Quaily is excellent

    Read More
    bmp1013 June 25, 2009
Sponsored Links