Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 1.5 mm Twisted Serpentine Chain (16-20 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This Chain is very nice, but it pulls my hair so much, gets tangled up in the back of my neck, always. If I would have known this I would have never bought it.

    Read More
    nahatzquili March 14, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied for the price - good quality.

    Read More
    Gwen R. January 4, 2016
  • Nice was what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice exactly what I ordered!

    Read More
    Christopher C. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    So sparkly and nice length to wear with anything. I have even placed add ons to it.

    Read More
    fcgal May 1, 2015
  • Sepentine sterling silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect thickness and length. Doesn't stand out or "shine". Just meh, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    nenenunu May 2, 2014
  • after60
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunantly I had to send it back because when i got it i realized I needed a 24" chain i was disappointed they didn't have it in 24" but i'm sure i'll find something i like in 24",as i've said i've almost never been disappointed in anything i've bought at overstock & the return was very easy.THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    after60 August 25, 2011
  • silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an elegant shiny necklace and can be used with a pendant

    Read More
    momgram September 25, 2010
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Very light weight and very pretty to look at. Wish it was a tad heavier and a little longer.

    Read More
    pow104 September 15, 2010
  • del
    Verified Purchase

    I considred this chain to be worth the price and served the purpose.

    Read More
    carpey73 June 18, 2010
  • 20-inch Serpentine Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace at a fantastic price. While wearing this necklace it gives the impression of shimmering. The construction seems like its made very well. One of the things I really like about it is that it doesn't get caught on your clothes. This can be worn casual or dressup. Love it, Love it, Love it

    Read More
    lindabing May 19, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    loved it j will enjoy wearing it. love shoping your site.

    Read More
    kathybou May 8, 2010
  • Gorgeous Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is absolutely beautiful. Very sturdy. Looks good alone or with a nice charm. Sparkles with grace. Love it. Thanks overstock. Always pleased with your products.

    Read More
    sunnsyne April 29, 2010
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I collect a alot of silver and this necklace is a great addition to my collection .

    Read More
    fatfolks April 24, 2010
  • silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice to wear with casual outfits. i enjoy wearing it on casual occasions.

    Read More
    frizzt January 27, 2010
  • Lovely Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain to replace one that I broke(very cheap chain from another company.)This chain was heavy for the price and the detail is beautiful , looked much better than the original chain. Very pleased with the price quality and appearance of chain.

    Read More
    imapane January 6, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this product isvery beautiful and it has every thing you need to be casual anddressy. i would defently recomend this product ot friend. im so glad that you all have this produc t on here, and for such a low price.

    Read More
    lekeiven December 5, 2009
  • serpentine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just what I wanted. It's small and dainty and it has a lot of sparkle. I wear it by itself. Great buy.

    Read More
    myalouie November 21, 2009
  • A Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisifed with this chain. It's attractive and of good quality, and looks very nice with the pendant with which I wear it.

    Read More
    ladeevah April 30, 2009
  • Not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheap quality but you get what you pay for. Very thin chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser1362209 April 22, 2009
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with my chain, it was exactly what i wanted and needed, fast shipment.

    Read More
    osofan December 10, 2008