Sale Starts at: $6.14

Save $2.05 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 1.5 mm Oval-link Chain (16-20 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • connie
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a larger chain, so this was very small in diameter and length. Didnt return just kept for one of my granddaughters

    Read More
    conniewilson May 10, 2013
  • Great replacement for shorter chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my daughter a monogram necklace, but the chain was too short. This was just what I needed

    Read More
    elaineaus March 5, 2013
  • perfect for any woman
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my Momma, as a gift she wears it ever day.

    Read More
    charlieuluv February 21, 2013
  • Excellent purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a friend because she needed a bigger chain. Quality was excellent for the price it was an amazing find. Will recommend this to anyone who needs another silver chain or wants to purchase this for a present. My friend has had it for two years, she wears it every day and I've not heard a single complaint about the product. Good choice.

    Read More
    iremat December 6, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a delicate necklace for my smaller pendents. This is just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    silvertop1 May 23, 2012
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite chains, it's light, but strong. Something I wear everyday, with a silver cross I bought.

    Read More
    yingtien April 8, 2012
  • Nice quality chain
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit too thick for the pendant i intended it for. I ended up buying another for it. I will save this chain for another pendant.

    Read More
    darlag98 March 1, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. A simple pretty chain for my pendants with the perfect length. Thinking of buying more just because I liked it so much. Quality looks good. Cant say of durability because I just received it.

    Read More
    prgirl77 January 10, 2012
  • Basic SS chain
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Essentials chain was just that a small delicate chain with basic good quality!!!

    Read More
    janiehall November 1, 2011
  • A Total Ripoff
    Verified Purchase

    This "necklace" is a complete ripoff . . . it is very cheaply made and small in size. Do not order this item as the cost of returning it via Overstock is $X.

    Read More
    bspend October 24, 2011
  • Nice Sturdy Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for a pendant to replace the original chain which had broken. The links are bigger than those on my original chain and did not fit through the bale as easily. But I have been wearing it continuously for a week without taking it off and it seems strong. Overall, it is a nice chain and a good value for the money. If you are looking for a very fine (tiny link) chain for a necklace with a very small bale, this one won't work. But for a necklace with a larger bale that can accommodate larger links, this is perfect. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    paula49 March 22, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chains to replace non silver ones. I love them!

    Read More
    julielady February 2, 2011
  • Misleading Product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, but the picture was alittle misleading. I thought it was actually bigger than what it was.

    Read More
    lusciouz January 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace I got from Overstock was absolutly beautiful. It was just the size I wanted and stands out perfect on my neck. The workmanship was solid and durable, and the price couldn't be better. The shipping was fast and reliable. Thanks Overstock for making me feel confident about my purchase, I tell all my friends, and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

    Read More
    lions7 March 30, 2008
  • sterling silver 18 in. oval chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed in the silver chain. For the price paid, I expected the chain to be more substantial and thicker. Also, there are some rough places here and there on the links, indicating poor workmanship. I could not therefore recommend this chain to anyone else. I bought it for a gift for when I go overseas next month and am not sure I will be able to use it for this purpose.

    Read More
    princessmango December 30, 2007
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend a sturdier chain... this one is not of very good quality

    Read More
    kld44137 November 30, 2007
Sponsored Links