Sale Starts at: $9.44

Save $1.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 1.5 mm Diamond-Cut Bead Chain (16-30 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Like the Fremada wheat chain a lot. I wish it came in a 2 or 2nd.5mm.

    Read More
    OstkUser1161068 May 19, 2017
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 16in and it is really sparkly and I get a lot of compliments on it! I have had mine for several years and has never turned on me. I polish it with a silver polishing cloth and it really shines!

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Ms. E
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Can be a better quality

    Read More
    Esther W. April 20, 2016
  • LOVELY NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate lovely necklace.

    Read More
    JERI H. October 14, 2015
  • Lovely Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkley and just right. What a beautiful sparkle chain. I bought one like this before and am wearing it. This one is even nicer. I would recommend.

    Read More
    smilingmoon May 21, 2015
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to add small charms...not to thin or thick...diamond cut makes it shine a little more...exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    eimmmik July 28, 2013
  • Nice Quality Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chain to hang slightly higher than my 18" chains. The qualty of this chain is nice but it fits just a little lower than a choker. So even though it was not what I was looking for I do like it. I was also able to hang a delicate heart charm from the chain which worked very well. I like layering my silver chains so the diamond cut bead and the short size turned out to be perfect for me. It would also work well as a child's necklace.

    Read More
    nightsky3 March 26, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    necklace sparkle catches your attention...lightweight yet strong enough for charm...already received compliments...recommended

    Read More
    eimmmik February 4, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This bead chain is a great value and the other reviews I read really sold me. The chain is sterling silver and so shiny it sparkles! Looks great with the sterling charms I put on the chain. Very good deal, nice quality - happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    beachgal44 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace, and it is even prettier than the picture. I've had several people comment on it. It's a perfect necklace to put a pendant on. I put a silver Christian Fish/cross on mine, and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    annestultz June 30, 2012
  • Sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    You can use this chain with a variety of charms or wear it alone or with other chains.

    Read More
    chilippr1 June 29, 2012
  • cute book
    Verified Purchase

    cute little necklace for everyday wear. very dainty

    Read More
    shopperinmi February 2, 2012
  • Necklace was very very small
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is meant for an infant child because they're the only ones that could fit it. The necklace is thin and delicate and sure to break with the slightest snag or tug. Definitely not what I expected and had to return it and only received *** credit because I opted for the prepaid label. Waste of money and lesson learned.

    Read More
    lilbitd32 January 10, 2012
  • TINY PERSON SIzE
    Verified Purchase

    My little daughter pefers a neck chain shorter than the standard 18". The shorter ones are harder to find. But I can always count on O!.

    Read More
    shepperke October 22, 2011
  • chain necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked better in the picture. I sent it back. It wasn't horrible but I just didn't like it.

    Read More
    jd092000 August 3, 2011
  • Sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and sweet. Does a nice job of decorating the neckline all by itself if you're looking for something simple. I am VERY pleased with it.

    Read More
    cherishlav July 24, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Has a spring ring clasp, and small opening to attach it in, but is a nice chain and I enjoy wearing it. goood for a pendant or by itself.

    Read More
    blessedabove June 8, 2011
  • Great chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these sterling silver chains for my various silver pendants and I love them. They seem to be sturdy and I like that they are very shiny. At a great price, you will not regret purchasing one.

    Read More
    candh March 4, 2011
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the other reviews before buying this and thought "how can a chain be sparkly?". Well, this one is. It is very pretty and the perfect length for me. I like my necklaces to hit just below the throat and this chain does it! It is sturdy and delicate at the same time. Definitely my go to chain for the majority of my pendants. Another hit from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    elliott1962 December 29, 2010
  • Nice necklace but...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 3 stars because the clasp is extremely difficult to open and close - I break my nails when I try to wear it! It is beautiful and very very sparkly, and I would have given it 5 stars if the clasp wasn't so difficult! I bought it to wear with a Tiffany Key Pendant, and it looks perfect with it.

    Read More
    bunny42212121 July 11, 2010
Sponsored Links