Starting at: $5.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Silver 1 mm Curb Chain (16-20 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointingly small
    Verified Purchase

    So tiny and cheap - they need to add a photo around a neck. I would have shipped these back but it wanted me to take a hit on each one for shipping. I ordered 8

    Read More
    janet2222 June 29, 2017
  • silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    great value--looks expensive.

    Read More
    charliecsco May 2, 2017
  • Delicate Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate silver chain. Perfect for wearing with a pendant.

    Read More
    sanjosebuyer March 7, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. January 21, 2017
  • Sterling Silver 1mm Curb Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with the pendant I have on it.

    Read More
    Reita W. January 11, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it more than I thought I would, nice quality and appearance! I'd buy another in a different size.

    Read More
    Lee L. April 15, 2016
  • Cpt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it appears ☆ I have a few of these

    Read More
    Evan March 4, 2016
  • Another Beautiful Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love these sterling silver chains! I only buy my jewelry from Overstock.com! Thank you Overstock.com! I Love you!

    Read More
    val z. February 25, 2016
  • oppsie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chain too short and had to return it but it looked like a good value.

    Read More
    Deanne H. February 19, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Get insurance. Brooke easily..

    Read More
    Cassaundra F. January 5, 2016
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this in conjunction with two other lengths and styles of silver chain to get a layered and textured effect. So far, they've worked out great together, although I've never worn them separately. I think that the price for them was excellent in comparison to what I've seen in stores. I use these for every day jewelry.

    Read More
    Alexis D. September 26, 2015
  • Not a good fit for long hair
    Verified Purchase

    My long hair gets caught in this chain. I do not use it any longer. :-(

    Read More
    Hotflash July 29, 2015
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This delicate chain is perfect for hanging pendants on. It is slender, but strong, able to hold multiple pieces at once.

    Read More
    lisafine May 12, 2015
  • A wonderful delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few small items that require a very small and delicate sterling silver necklace. And I am pleased with the quality and price of this necklace. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    ceramicsrme April 23, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain for a pendant I bought and the length is just right. The weight is perfect.

    Read More
    Sartyjaxmom January 2, 2015
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to replace a couple of my wife's chains. After receiving them, I opened each box to find that each chain was tied in knots. These chains are so thin and fragile that it is almost impossible to undo these knots. Needless to say, these will be getting returned.

    Read More
    Matthew W. December 18, 2014
  • thin short chain- just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give this a 4.5 if it were possible to do so. It is exactly as described. The spring closure is a little tough to do because it is small, but that is not a defect. I like it because the chain "bends" (as opposed to box or snake chains that do not bend). It will thread through a slider that I have. The closure ring is small enough to fit through the loop of a small charm. A 16 inch chain is like a choker, and that is what I wanted.

    Read More
    bouncybean September 24, 2014
  • PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I must say it is difficult to find a 16 inch chain and was completely thrilled to see this one to purchase. Must say a good link and made very well. The silver is also very lovely. thank you Overstocked Bobbie from Arizona

    Read More
    bobbiesergei September 9, 2014
  • Silver chains
    Verified Purchase

    Silver is popular again. I needed some chains to use on old necklaces pendants. Reasonable prices make overstock the place for me to shop. I have no problems with the chains they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    zimmerman11 June 26, 2014
  • smooth against skin.
    Verified Purchase

    This neclace was to short for my purpose. I called and was given directions for return. I did so and was credited for my return. I bought nother one longer and it is beautiful, perfect for my pendent.

    Read More
    2377 June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links