Sale: $30.59

MSRP: $96.99

Save $66.40 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Rhodium Plated Silver 20-inch Wheat Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely wheat chain for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 22" sterling silver wheat chain with rhodium plating for around $25-chain did not disappoint. It's beautiful, hangs the perfect length, and w/the rhodium plating, should resist tarnishing, so little maintainence involved. Great value!

    Read More
    Julie H. June 20, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    20" is perfect to just flip over your head.

    Read More
    massfolks January 26, 2016
  • Great Chain for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is durable; no discoloration over time and no skin discoloration .

    Read More
    retiredone August 26, 2015
  • very nice- thicker than appears
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chain- although not what I was looking for. I have kept it but will not wear it for the purpose I purchased it for. It is thicker than I thought it would have been.

    Read More
    pmmk508 July 22, 2014
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weigtht and look. works well with a dangle on it. Looks like solid silver.

    Read More
    lady1951 January 5, 2014
  • Quality chain
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the four star rating fool you....This is a beautiful heavy quality chain but it just didn't suit my purpose. I purchased this chain for a diamond/sapphire pendant but the clasp won't fit through the pendant's bail because the chain is too heavy. The chain itself is darker in color (steel look) than the sterling silver look I was looking for which would make it perfect for a more casual sporty necklace. While it didn't suit my original plan, I kept the chain to use for another purpose. The packaging is very attractive & would make a lovely gift presentation.

    Read More
    cripps July 14, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very good deal. Looks and feels like platinum. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    midtownmom February 13, 2013
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend was extremely happy to get this necklace. She said it was perfect for the pendant she had bought on vacation last summer. Great quality, great weight, very shinny. It's a great one.

    Read More
    afoz345 January 3, 2013
  • Wonderful Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it a lot. using it for a large silver mounted piece of Turquoise she picked out on vacation.

    Read More
    bruce5of9 January 16, 2012
  • Well manufactured and excellant quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very good quality and the length accurate. It was hard to tell the diameter from the picture however, we were very satisified with the product.

    Read More
    jben2012 January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a birthday gift and she liked it! I bought it for the Murano Glass Heart and it looks great together!

    Read More
    v2skully December 22, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, I am satisfied and will enjoy wearing this chain

    Read More
    jrshopper1 December 13, 2011
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice high quality silver chain. Even the packaging is high quality. Looks great with the pendant that I bought it for.

    Read More
    mmmmarly October 19, 2011
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the wife was looking for, she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    taxmanforever October 12, 2011
  • lovely chain
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I was quite pleased that the chain arrived quickly. But I was even happier when I opened it and it was so nice.

    Read More
    smurfette282 September 27, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a strong chain. I am thrilled to own it and it is very attractive with all my attachments. I would recommend this to anyone! Excellent product!

    Read More
    paulconor September 21, 2011
  • Very pretty and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is quite sturdy and attractive. Perfect to wear with heavier pendants and those that have had oxidation added to accentuate their design, which is every one I own. The 20" length is great for heavier women so that the pendant is not right up at my collar bone. I'd love to have another one of these in a longer length.

    Read More
    kathleen22192 September 10, 2011
  • Wheat Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace a chain that broke within months. This necklace holds my pendant well.

    Read More
    dortchtexas August 28, 2011
  • Good Strong Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a strong chain I could wear 24/7. I never take it off; even wear it in the shower. It fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    marcasitefriend August 13, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great chain for the price! It arrived quickly and in a nice presentation box.

    Read More
    dmsn June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links