Sale: $28.04

MSRP: $69.95

Save $41.91 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Rhodium Plated Silver 2.75 inch Diameter Diamond-Cut Hoop Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are a Christmas present for one of my granddaughters, she looks BIG hoops, these are big, but very pretty. Hope she likes them.

    Read More
    bbkgrandma November 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color turned, not impressed.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. May 6, 2016
  • I love these earrings!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Doing the pass fourth July Holiday, I was in Memphis and lost my earrings. Purchase some more. Love these earrings and a good price too!

    Read More
    vdimples45 July 14, 2015
  • HOOPS-EVERY GIRL NEEDS SEVERAL PAIR
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE!!! A MUST BUY FOR EVERY FASHIONISTA LADY!!!!!

    Read More
    gloria2cents July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has gone "natural" so she likes to wear those big hoop earrings to frame her face. The earrings are thin, so you really focus on her hair and beautiful facial features. I bought her two more pair of these that were 2" and 2.5" in diameter and she loves them all. The earrings are of excellent quality. My wife actually sleeps in them and has yet to lose or break one of them! EXCELLENT product!!!

    Read More
    noblegman February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loved them. She likes to wear large hoop earrings, but they are hard to find in sterling silver.

    Read More
    mgenius November 16, 2012
  • Very Dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    So not worth the price! The size descrpition of the earrings is just plain wrong! Much smaller in person. To hold the earrings in ear, the bar that slides into the back piece has been bent on an angle on purpose, at fist I thought this was a defect until I saw that the second earring was made the same way! The earrings have a nice design and shine nicely but the poor craftmanship and size do not justify the price. These will go back asap!

    Read More
    ambereyesnjoker July 26, 2012
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of Platifina 2.50 earrings from you for much less money a few months ago. Wore them often. Must not have gotten one fastened right, and only had one on after getting back home. Gave up looking for it and got another pair. They are slightly bigger, but if I lose another one will wear the two left. Like these earrings because they are so light, it feels like you have nothing on your ear. They stay bright, without tarnish, which is good.

    Read More
    car9lm February 29, 2012
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    Took it was thicker. Kinda thin and not much sparkle in my opinion. Thinking about returning.

    Read More
    hailoangel34 September 16, 2011
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I really really like these hoops and they are just the perfect size.

    Read More
    mldjamba September 10, 2011
  • looks like white gold
    Verified Purchase

    you gotta have them! they are beautiful with an awsome sparkle...

    Read More
    workofart May 29, 2011
  • 5 silver stars
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! You can't beat the price. They sparkle like silver stars.

    Read More
    jb199 January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links