Sale Starts at: $5.54

Save $3.05 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Italian Silver Box Chain (16-30 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nicely made clasp

    Read More
    Annette M. March 21, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very fine long chain for a cross I have and this chain is perfect. It looks nice and is a very good price.

    Read More
    Jean E. March 21, 2017
  • just fine
    Verified Purchase

    it serves us well and she uses it regularly.

    Read More
    Norman B. March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very sketical with this item being so cheap, but I love it! It's thick enough to withhold all my tugging and pulling without breaking. Plus it's so beautiful and shiny!

    Read More
    Shantel R. March 16, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple chain daily use

    Read More
    MARIA D. March 10, 2017
  • PRETTY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE STYLE & QUALITY & PRICE OF THIS DAINTY NECKLACE & LOOKS GREAT WEARING IT & IS COMFORTABLE AS WELL!!!

    Read More
    AMINDA C. March 10, 2017
  • Husband my life is better because of the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great item looks great on her

    Read More
    William H. February 22, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, good price.

    Read More
    lccf67 February 21, 2017
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to put my own pendants on.

    Read More
    janieg4260 February 16, 2017
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic silver chain, but it's very nice, not too thin.

    Read More
    saturn65 February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bobby A. February 5, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Like the length of it..and fits perfect

    Read More
    eaglefeathers February 3, 2017
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great necklace! It looks delicate yet can handle being tugged on by a toddler all day. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    bubsnsquish January 21, 2017
  • Perfect chains
    Verified Purchase

    These chains were perfect for what I needed. I purchased Merano glass pendants from Italy, so I searched for sturdy silver chains that would look just as nice as the pendants to give as gifts. These were absolutely perfect! Shiny, yet did not look cheap. They are sturdy and well worth the price. I would highly recommend them if you want sturdy silver chains!

    Read More
    asqmewhat January 5, 2017
  • Welcome X-mas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    For my granddaughter. She loved it. Sturdy and bright,hope it does not tarnish. It was a good buy. Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Elsa R. January 4, 2017
  • Box chain
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality..unbelievable price..would buy several more!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser859201 December 30, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Good value.

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 28, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Chain was just as described. It has a very good polish to it. The chain is great and for a good reasonable price!

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 12, 2016
  • riorita6
    Verified Purchase

    I've had one before and ordered another because of its quality!!

    Read More
    riorita6 July 19, 2016
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it was returned Matter of fact have not gotten refunded.

    Read More
    moreyes1027 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links