Sale Starts at $31.87

Save $88.10 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Italian Silver 9.5 mm Diamond-Cut Figaro Bracelet (8.5 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this along with the chain as a birthday gift. I was a little skeptical after reading some of the reviews of it being to small. NOT at all it has a perfect fit for my 6'4" 200lb guy. LOOKS AMAZING!!

    Read More
    Laura E. May 4, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My Marine son loves the bracelet. It is quality. He took a pic from Japan and it looks regal on his wrist. Overstock did NOT disappoint!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for a man
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful bracelet and when I tell the price they swear it plated it's completely comfortable I love this bracelet

    Read More
    OstkUser89057 October 22, 2016
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    keep them looking at ur wrist

    Read More
    Kenneth G. July 27, 2016
  • Mr Edwin G.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Edwin G. July 4, 2016
  • Waylandwilliams
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautiful, nice size well worth the price

    Read More
    wayland W. June 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is perfection. It is quite substantial. Love it.

    Read More
    auntfluff May 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp is not made well after 2 weeks had to take to get fixed.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 15, 2016
  • Vey nice and well made and is solid
    Verified Purchase

    Vey nice and well made and is solid

    Read More
    GuzmanEscobar November 29, 2015
  • silver
    Verified Purchase

    yes it looks brand new but takes a while tell it looks just right.

    Read More
    sCurtis P. November 8, 2015
  • very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    great choice, great value

    Read More
    leosdad August 15, 2015
  • Had trouble understanding measurements.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for me, gave it away because it was to small to fit around my wrist. Also Thought I was getting bigger links even after measuring size links I wanted off my necklace I was trying to match with same size links. Never will order Necklaces or bracelets. Because getting it right is almost impossible.

    Read More
    Antonio F. May 27, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 8.5-inch Diamond Cut Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is too light for a man of size meaning above 6 feet.

    Read More
    kenyap1026 December 7, 2011
  • Too Light and Too Long
    Verified Purchase

    It came very shiny and would be nice if you wanted smething light - there was not muich weight to it. It also was very long.

    Read More
    pamelaww November 13, 2011
  • Not so nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at first , a bit longer at 9 inches not 8.5.... Bracelet feels lighter than it should be for its size. Rings connecting to losbter claw clasps are not bonded so it makes it look like cheap or fake...

    Read More
    eliott1234 July 27, 2011
  • Recipient loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, masculine bracelet without being clunky; well worth the price!

    Read More
    ljcmscgc January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHARLES F. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser200902 April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edou2 April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lemly57 December 22, 2016