Sale: $27.59

MSRP: $176.99

Save $149.40 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Italian Silver 8 mm Diamond-Cut Figaro Bracelet (9 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to see that this bracelet meets expectation, and then some! It looks and feels substantial and it is elegant and shiny. It there is a negative, it is that they state - clearly- that the bracelet is 9" long, the one reason that I picked this particular one, but it is short of that which for some people might make a difference in the fit. Great bracelet for that price

    Read More
    shopper15 September 26, 2016
  • Bautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, it's perfect. exactly what I was expecting..

    Read More
    Steven M. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and exactly what was described. I love it.

    Read More
    Esther G. January 7, 2016
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it almost every day.

    Read More
    OstkUser74421 January 3, 2016
  • Mrs C
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser71867 December 27, 2015
  • Awesome bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial, without being overbearing. Great price, too. Thank you!

    Read More
    trblmkr30 November 30, 2015
  • Very nice but too long!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm having to spend an extra $40 to resize this chain to fit. This size is meant for a very large man. My husband is of average size. Bracelet quality is nice but jeweler said it could tarnish quicker taking some links out to resize. I wish I had custom ordered through jeweler.

    Read More
    melissa m. November 30, 2015
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bracelet is very good and was a great purchase for my friend. After viewing several bracelets, purchasing this particular bracelet was an excellent choice.

    Read More
    Michelle J. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 3 years and it was a great purchase for an excellent price.

    Read More
    Ross E. April 30, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a man. Nice and heavy.

    Read More
    joel c. April 21, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality silver bracelet. All it needs is a little polish once in a while. Gave it to my hubby as a birthday present and he loved it. He's been wearing it for three years not and it has not change quality.

    Read More
    radiant04 March 11, 2015
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Deal for an Amazing Bracelet

    Read More
    Joyce H. January 6, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Grandson and was delighted with quality.

    Read More
    rimshot1 February 16, 2014
  • A cl;assic in Silver!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Clasic Figaro style1 Still looks good on me!~ LOL!

    Read More
    artiste300 February 17, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bracelet should have ordered it sooner

    Read More
    noek March 8, 2011
  • Excellent Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the quality of this bracelet. It fits well, is comfortable, and has maintained its shine. The price also was quite reasonable.

    Read More
    dbigley March 4, 2011
  • Superb Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this birthday gift. He wears it every day and it still looks like new. Came in a nice gift box.

    Read More
    momdawna February 22, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was exactly as described. Price was great. Delivery was quick. No complaints.

    Read More
    colleenhb January 3, 2011
  • GREAT BRACELET!
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO SURPRISED WHEN I RECIEVED THIS GREAT BRACELET IN THE MAIL.VERY WELLMADE,GREAT PRICE.OVERSTOCK ALWAYS HAS GREAT BARGAINS.

    Read More
    ginnylb35 October 21, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    product came really fast (thanks overstock and USPS). It has a great feel and look to it. fits great and i do have big hand wrist. Cant wait for the many complements i'm expecting to receive.

    Read More
    rupes September 29, 2010
Sponsored Links