Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.99

Save $35.96 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Antique Design Sterling Silver CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty , but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style - it's a bit wide so it does tend to rub. I haven't worn it as much as I expected to, due to the lack of comfort.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. June 3, 2017
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks authentic. Nice and great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    richcook73 May 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring now for years. I can't tell you how many people stop me when I'm wearing it and compliment me - mostly men!! And men never notice these type of things. My husband gets so mad because he said he could have saved himself a lot of $$ and bought this as my wedding ring since I get more compliments on it than my wedding ring! I even had a retired jeweler stop my and tell me it was one of the most beautiful rings he's seen. I've probably had it for almost 10 years and it's still holding up!

    Read More
    shoequeen91 March 14, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty detail on top

    Read More
    aewolf1238 November 30, 2016
  • missing
    Verified Purchase

    A stone fell out the first day that I wore it.

    Read More
    TaRinne W. October 12, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    shoelover4ever June 28, 2016
  • Shawn
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it and gets compliments often 6 months now and not a scratch.

    Read More
    OstkUser100631 April 15, 2016
  • basic
    Verified Purchase

    plain ring to fill out your hand

    Read More
    Shari B. March 31, 2016
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring...it's simple, looks vintage, looks real. It's unique and different. I lost my wedding ring several years ago, so have used this instead...I love it...

    Read More
    Jeanne S. March 27, 2016
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring that I am wearing all the time. It fit perfectly and looks terrific.

    Read More
    K. G. March 8, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with the quality and have gotten many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    gigglesa January 8, 2016
  • Customer from Santa Clarita, Calif.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous, just what I had been looking for!

    Read More
    Charlene K. January 7, 2016
  • Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Ring reminds me of something my grandmother wore.

    Read More
    Cecilia B. November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring, goes well with my other rings as a wedding band.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. September 22, 2015
  • 's.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, I've had it about 2 mos., so far no stones have fallen out.

    Read More
    Becky D. September 18, 2015
  • Syoung
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design! Fits great.

    Read More
    Sandra y. May 19, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice; this is a beautiful, sturdy, ring. The CZ's look close to diamonds and it's great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    tahohvn May 7, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The girl was cheap too so it worked out.

    Read More
    john s. February 10, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is one stone is raised a bit higher on one side and it catches on stuff. Wish it was smoother

    Read More
    cklugel January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees this compliments it and it looks real!

    Read More
    greasergirl72 September 29, 2014
Sponsored Links