Sale Starts at: $78.79

Save $123.16 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Yellow Gold Venetian Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. March 31, 2017
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Abla M. March 20, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The length was good. Will be ordering an additional.

    Read More
    mischiesew March 12, 2017
  • GREAT CHAIN
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chain. It has good sparkle, is wide enough to be seen, but still great for dainty to medium sized pendants.

    Read More
    Jean G. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length and so very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, shiney, fit perfectly

    Read More
    Karen F. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This chain turned out to be quite beautiful. Much better than what it looks like online. Mom loves it!

    Read More
    Andrea P. December 14, 2016
  • cb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! CAme in just right!

    Read More
    Christy B. December 7, 2016
  • Too thin to trust for a pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is not suitable for any pendant you would like not to lose. I took a chance on it based on reviews, but I really would not put anything of value on it.

    Read More
    emerymt December 4, 2016
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good quality.

    Read More
    Melody S. November 17, 2016
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    strong clasp and very shiny.

    Read More
    Kathleen M A. November 10, 2016
  • Holding up well - easy to care for
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the bill for me. I was looking for an everyday pendant chain. So far it has held up really nicely to use. Yes, the clasp is a little small but hasn't caused any issues for me.

    Read More
    Wendy D. September 21, 2016
  • Like to sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to order another one, but right now they are out of stock.

    Read More
    Sherry G. September 1, 2016
  • Nice but hard to clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! But very hard to clasp.

    Read More
    Troy B. August 26, 2016
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Fine chain,good price,looks great

    Read More
    Barb V. May 21, 2016
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    A great replacement for a chain that broke.

    Read More
    Paula W. May 19, 2016
  • Tim H.
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ITEM MET MY EXPECTATIONS

    Read More
    Tim H. May 11, 2016
  • Box Chain 14kt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy chain, I have been happy with all the chains I purchased from overstock. Prices are great, quality good, So glad I started buying from them.

    Read More
    Janet H. March 22, 2016
  • Great price, nice quality on lobster clasp necklac
    Verified Purchase

    I have not ordered jewelry before on this site and I'm very happy that I did. Great quality, quick shipment and a great price.

    Read More
    melanie March 18, 2016
  • Madeline
    Verified Purchase

    well it is a tight fit around my neck, it very thin, but I kind of like it. so I will keep it.

    Read More
    Madeline S. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links