Starting at $254.99

Save $539.00 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials 14k Yellow Gold Rope Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14K Gold Rope Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain, good value. Will consider for a gift!

    Read More
    jardin March 21, 2017
  • Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    To lite but a nice chain, returned for refund.

    Read More
    lgkellar June 24, 2016
  • gold rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, heavy, lays just right. For my Granddaughter. She loves this chain.

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas April 6, 2016
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace, until it snagged on my shirt and broke. If a string from a shirt can pull the links apart and its only 14K, something's not right with it... Now I get to spend the $ I thought I saved buying this on repairing it. No Bueno.

    Read More
    Roy M. March 2, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Chain not what was [pictured. Too flimsy

    Read More
    Kathleen A. February 23, 2016
  • Queen Ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is heavy and very high quality. I needed a gold chain to wear with a gold and diamond cross. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Queen Ladybug February 6, 2016
  • You have arrived.......
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful 14K gold necklace that demands attention. I'm pleased with this purchase and will purchase additional lengths in the near future!

    Read More
    elhall February 3, 2016
  • jcnecka22
    Verified Purchase

    very fast shipping,and good for the price

    Read More
    julio c. January 18, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked up the mail and I had to give it to her before I inspected. I bought a heavier, larger one from Macy's at the same price. Dissatisfied

    Read More
    Alfred M. December 19, 2015
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    The gold actually worth $$ bucks. I'm not saying overstock us a rip off the other two presents I bought on here are great deals but this one niut so much

    Read More
    Gary B. December 10, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear with my cross. Looks very nice

    Read More
    Olga M. November 25, 2015
  • Great for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish chain; get lots of compliments. very pleased.

    Read More
    cmamos4 August 14, 2015
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and workmanship!

    Read More
    Marcia M. August 12, 2015
  • Roisin
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to accompany a heavy 14k medal. The substantial chain suits both the medal and my 6'4"husband. The lobster clasp is solid and well made. Overall this was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Roisin July 19, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chain for the price. I ordered the 20 inch.

    Read More
    babsinpa July 4, 2015
  • Wonderful Chain and valuable too!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain to put a pendant on, and was worried it was too small, but it was perfect. This chain is larger than a woman's normal chain, but could be worn by either men or women. I am happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Bradley J. June 23, 2015
  • Rope Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, simple and shiny rope chain. Disappointed that the chain much smaller than in the ad. Also Lobster Claw lock is too small and hard to secure behind your neck. Very pricy for such light chain and clasp.

    Read More
    arlene m. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good weight 14k gold chain at a reasonable price. The gold is a beautiful color. It is a little thinner than I expected it to be but that is my fault, not Overstock's. This chain is real gold and looks like real gold and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pocono April 19, 2015
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I put the gold bar pendant that I also purchase here in overstock They are good together.

    Read More
    boopi March 2, 2015
  • Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    polly10 January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links